We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Omlet”
Review of Pinky's

Pinky's
Ranked #13 of 63 Restaurants in Livingston
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Best of Livingston multiple award winner
Reviewed 31 August 2019 via mobile

Had a late breakfast. Omlets were good, waitress was friendly and hard working. I so wanted to eat the homemade raspberry jam on the table, but couldn't bring myself to eat from a jar that everyone else had put their fork or knife into! Hint, hint! Cute little place, though.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank 625bernied
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (156)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 156 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2019

We had breakfast here (family of 4, including 2 teens). Service was good. Seated right away and food came out pretty quick. Prices were fair. Livingston is not inexpensive. We would go back.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank PEHOWARD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 July 2019 via mobile

Stopped at Pinky’s on a road trip thru Montana for breakfast, great decision. Food was great, service outstanding, she was standing on a milk grate squeezing oranges for juice. So, if traveling down I-90 and you come to Livingston, stop, stroll around the downtown and eat at Pinky’s

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank BHBandit57
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 July 2019 via mobile

I read the mixed reviews but the aromas coming from this cafe and one look inside at the clean, light and tasteful interior sold us to give it a try. We were on the early side for lunch and there were a good number of patrons finishing up appealing looking breakfasts. Service was prompt from a smiling Emily, even though it appeared she was the only server. The lunch menu was not extensive but we both found selections quickly. The prices were very reasonable, even low. My husband loves burgers and Pinky’s did not disappoint. He selected a house salad as his side. It was a generous amount of very fresh greens with a bit of tomato, carrot and red onion. I opted for the pork carnitas tacos. 2 street tacos with tomatoes and avocado crema served with lime wedges and some house made tortilla chips. Very nice although the pork needed a bit more seasoning in my humble opinion. I added a bit of the hot sauce on the table. We are here for a month so will return and try the breakfast.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank turtlegirl2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 July 2019

The staff was fantastic and the food was a perfect start to the day. The scrambles offer fresh eggs with several options. Check it out for a reasonably priced, relaxing breakfast.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank michaelaY1419QJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Pinky's also viewed

 

Been to Pinky's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.