We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast hash special ”
Review of Pinky's

Pinky's
Ranked #14 of 64 Restaurants in Livingston
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: Best of Livingston multiple award winner
Reviewed 8 April 2016 via mobile

Ate here when we stopped overnight on a cross country trip. Vanessa, our server, was super nice and personable. All four of us enjoyed our breakfast. I had the hash special with egg, spinach, feta, roasted pepper, smoked sausage, and asparagus, and it was legit one of the best breakfasts I've ever eaten. I'm not sure life will take me back through Livingston Montana, but if it does, I'll be stopping for breakfast at Pinky's again

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank mcrhea285
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

95 - 99 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2016

We picked Pinky's based on the TA reviews, but where underwhelmed. The food was average. The decor unimpressive. If it was a small town in Montana, I would understand. But Livingston can do better with all the visitors passing through.

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Richard R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 February 2016 via mobile

Nope, that's not an insult. That's the name of a side dish I had that was very, very tasty. Loved it!

Sat at the counter and the staff and patrons couldn't be more friendly. I was in a bit of a rush but I wish I wasn't. This is a great little place (the town, the cafe, all of the above) that makes you feel foolish for rushing through life.

Seriously. Come here and you won't regret it.

Date of visit: February 2016
1  Thank ame_031
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 December 2015 via mobile

Wonderful cafe in the heart of downtown Livingston. Great way to start your day! Great food and service with local flair!

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank creeklaying
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 December 2015

Pinky's Cafe has delicious food and lots of options. Their specials are usually a unique concoction and are always good. They have gluten free pancakes. Some of their portions can be small if you have a large appetite but the food is still worth it. The service is friendly and fast. Coffee is refilled quickly and consistently no matter how busy it is.

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank Mountainaspen21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Pinky's also viewed

 

Been to Pinky's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.