We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$164
Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
James S
A nice place to stay
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 Aug 2023via mobile
All is nice and clean. Early check went very well. Friendly people. There is no breakfast but a restaurant near by. I like that there is no stairs and I can park nearby. I am supposed to write 200 words for this review and I don’t know what else to say. Whew. 200 words
Date of stay: August 2023
Room Tip: I had a reservation, you too might want to do the same
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
$420
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Vio.com
  • Skyscanner.com
0.9 km from Country Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Tripadvisor
$420
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.7 km from Country Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$195
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.9 km from Country Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$202
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $202
3.1 km from Country Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$230
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
3.1 km from Country Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$211
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
2.9 km from Country Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$413
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $413
25.8 km from Country Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Tripadvisor
$202
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $202
2.7 km from Country Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Algotels
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
2.5 km from Country Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Vio.com
17.5 km from Country Motor Inn
Free parking
Restaurant
View more hotels in Livingston
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
11
17
13
8
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11
17
13
8
20
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2023

The staff here were very helpful and made sure that we had everything that we needed. And the price was high for the quality of the mote but very good compared to other motels in the area. The little picnic area had not been mowed and was unusable. the motel is right on the highway and a little over 50 miles to the entrance to Yellowstone, which is why we were there. The room wa clean and the shower had plenty of hot water and pressure.

Date of stay: July 2023
Thank Sharon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 June 2023

Unassuming at first, this location provides good affordable room options, great location for local restaurants, and fantastic customer service.
While this is a small location, it packs a tremendous amount of quality in its space. It has a wonderful rustic aethstetic, and the front desk provides a welcome atmosphere and great knowledge of the local area.

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Reagan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 October 2021

My husband and I stayed at this place because we got caught in an unrecorded snow storm that shut the interstate down. I booked a room with a queen bed. When we got there we were told that this booking shouldn't have happened because they are supposed to close the top for when it snows. When we got up to the room it was decent, but I quickly realized that the bed was not queen sized, it was a full size. My husband and I own a queen size bed. We know what a queen size is. When I went to talk to the lady at the front desk she insisted that the bed was a queen size. She didn't even care that I told her we hardly got any sleep because there was no room on that bed. I would caution any traveler to seriously consider skipping this place even if you have to pay more somewhere else!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank U7068HRjoyces
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 September 2021 via mobile

Really Bad customer Service, don’t feel comfortable the moment we called that we’re checking in late. Lots and lots of questions, we felt like being interrogated.
We had been traveling around the US,
This is the lowest of the low customer service lobby stinks, parking lot sucks
Room have awful smell, bed was not comfortable
For those travelers out there, keep in mind, this is the worst place to stay.
Watch out!!!!

Room tip: Stay away from Country motor inn
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Pumpkin23451
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 July 2021

The room smelled so bad that I left the Granddaughters in the car while I sprayed Lysol spray and tried to clean the place up. The counter I wiped with Lysol wipes and you could see my hand print with all the black dirt I picked up. The bathroom was horrible also. We brought a blanket in from the car to sit our luggage on. We slept there after running a UV light over the sheets and got up at 5:30 a.m. and left that horrible place. We were on a 10 trip and that place was more expensive than any of our other stays. We stayed at Best Westerns , Homestead Inn, Tru by Hilton and The Davenport . I don't know how they can sleep at night knowing how flithy the place is and how much they charge their customers. Shame on them. And they do not give any discounts, like senior, AARP, AAA. They are just very greedy owners.

Room tip: Do Not Stay There !!!!
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Y2170BEkarenj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews