We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$159
Fully refundable before Sat, 9 Mar
Expedia.com
$145
Fully refundable before Sat, 9 Mar
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
$159
Fully refundable before Fri, 8 Mar
No prepayment needed
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
11
17
13
8
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11
17
13
8
20
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2020 via mobile

Looking for easy and reasonable lodging as a base camp for two days of motorbike riding on Beartooth Pass and Yellowstone. The rooms and particularly the bathrooms are a bit small but very clean and comfortable. The staff is very helpful and the rates very reasonable. If traveling through town or exploring this wonderful area the Country Motor Inn works and only 1/4 mile from the Neptune Brewery.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 515paulv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 May 2020 via mobile

Think what you like. Word's are after all only word's right? The room's no there not "large or "luxurious" by any means. But I found them cozy and the air conditioning unit worked fine to ease the discomfort of Livingston's heat. The people who own this establishment are truly good people!! Yes I would stay here again on my next trip through Livingston. Oh and the little town of Livingston is well worth checking out!! I can definitely understand why some of my friends are "happily stuck" in this town. Livingston is a town most artists I believe would come to love!! If your traveling through Livingston, try to check out "Sacred Mysteries Bookstore" And of course give "The Motor Inn" a try!!

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ozwallof
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 April 2020

Very helpful front desk management. Went above and beyond to provide outstanding service. Very knowlegable about all the information that I inquired about. Kudos,highly recommend future possible quest to come here.Betty Harper-Hohensee!! Top Notch...

Date of stay: April 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank andrewsmichael449
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 January 2020

We arrived late, initial room smelled of wet dogs, we asked to move, the second room they gave us smelled of smoke and dogs also. We slept with the windows open. The wife found hairs in the bathroom. Not a great night.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Redalt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 October 2019

We got in a bit later than usual and the place was packed. Luckily we had reservations. We had a nice clean room sufficient for an overnight stay before we headed out next morning to Yellowstone National Park. Although it was packed with cars the place was also quiet. We recommend it for anyone on a budget. The receptionist was very kind and efficient.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TravelLover7777777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews