We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$164
Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
Expedia.com
$154
Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Vio.com
$148
Fully refundable before Sat, 4 May
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
andrewsmichael449
Kudos.
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 Apr 2020
Very helpful front desk management. Went above and beyond to provide outstanding service. Very knowlegable about all the information that I inquired about. Kudos,highly recommend future possible quest to come here.Betty Harper-Hohensee!! Top Notch...
Date of stay: April 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
$420
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $420
  • Vio.com
    $420
  • Skyscanner.com
    $420
0.9 km from Country Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$417
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $420
  • Expedia.com
    $420
  • Vio.com
    $417
2.7 km from Country Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$191
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $195
  • Priceline
    $191
  • Hotels.com
    $195
2.9 km from Country Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$200
Fully refundable
  • Choice Hotels
    $197
  • Expedia.com
    $211
  • Priceline
    $200
2.9 km from Country Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$202
Fully refundable
  • Wyndham
    $202
  • Hotels.com
    $202
  • Expedia.com
    $201
3.1 km from Country Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$218
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $230
  • Hotels.com
    $224
  • Priceline
    $218
3.1 km from Country Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$413
  • Choice Hotels
    $413
  • Trip.com
    $394
  • Expedia.com
    $413
25.8 km from Country Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Booking.com
$202
Fully refundable
  • Wyndham
    $202
  • Priceline
    $202
  • Hotels.com
    $202
2.7 km from Country Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
Booking.com
$164
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $154
  • Vio.com
    $148
  • Priceline
    $164
0.0 km from Country Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
$520
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $520
  • Priceline
    $521
  • Vio.com
    $520
36.7 km from Country Motor Inn
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Livingston
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
11
17
13
8
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11
17
13
8
20
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2020

We arrived late, initial room smelled of wet dogs, we asked to move, the second room they gave us smelled of smoke and dogs also. We slept with the windows open. The wife found hairs in the bathroom. Not a great night.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Redalt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 October 2019

We got in a bit later than usual and the place was packed. Luckily we had reservations. We had a nice clean room sufficient for an overnight stay before we headed out next morning to Yellowstone National Park. Although it was packed with cars the place was also quiet. We recommend it for anyone on a budget. The receptionist was very kind and efficient.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TravelLover7777777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 September 2019 via mobile

This motel isn’t luxury by any means but it’s quiet, clean, and comfortable. We requested a room with a pull out couch for our party of 3 and they made it happen. Paid $130 a night after all fees and I was satisfied. Waffles, cereal, and grits were provided for breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank gnarking
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 September 2019

We booked this hotel for our trip to Yellowstone National Park. On our way to the hotel we hit a deer and totaled our car and this lame hotel refused to give us a refund. How is that for hospitality! 🙁

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sheri W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2019 via mobile

We were going to take in Yellowstone national park. This seemed like a good stop as we were on a motorcycle trip. The price was right and reasonable.When we checked in the service was super friendly. When we arrived in our rooms they were clean, comfy, cozy and rustic sheets and blankets. The motel overall could use a bit of updating but really it’s a nice comfy motel. They answeranswered any questions we had about the area, good restaurants, and other sites we should take in.
There was a breakfast included, however it was only waffles. The waffles were not very good. Plan to go out for breakfast if you are hungry in the morning.
Overall would stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank DaMama4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Meet P, Owner at Country Motor Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2019

thank you for the feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews