We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
38
16
9
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
16
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free wifi the owner nikos balcony tavernas sea
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2017

Couldn't have asked for anything better! Lovely studio and a great welcome from Pavlos and his team. Location is perfect for the many tavernas and the supermarket. And the view from the private balcony - poli kala!

Room Tip: Ask for upper floor for best views.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank EdParsons706
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2016

Great sea view from our room and balcony. Nice apartment equipped with what we needed (fridge, glasses, ...). Very helpful and nice host. We got a lot of advice where to go and what to see.
Easy to locate and no problem to park the car.
Hot water took some time and was a bit unstable.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Lasse P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

We were ať Big Blue apartmens 14 days
The apartments are really very nice, comfortable, clean, near to beach and restaurants. The apartments ate ať the edge of the small town and thanks to quite. Nikos, the keeper, is bery helpful and nice.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Jana12016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016

Really nice bright rooms, good size and clean. Very good value for money. Just down thecsteps (on the corner) is a really nice restaurant - good seafood at very reasonable prices. We really like Myrtos for a three daybstay - any longer might have been too long.

Stayed: June 2015
Thank Julian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stelios D, Owner at big BLUE apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2016

thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2015

Great small residence over several levels, in the stunningly well-located town of Myrtos (nothing like Ierapetra, which is a commercial centre 10 kms away). The proprietors are extremely thoughtful and kind, and in a short stay of two days we tested their generosity and patience. Next time we'll return and stay in a bigger room, but on this trip we had to take what was left, and it was good value but tiny. Worth serious consideration for the view alone.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AJHfromNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews