We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast”
Review of Wild Flour Bakery

Wild Flour Bakery
Ranked #1 of 1 Quick Bites in Emigrant
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 September 2022 via mobile

I was not impressed with the breakfast burrito and cinnamon roll. Staff was not friendly and would not go back.

Date of visit: September 2022
Thank Kdaviso
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (134)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 134 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2022

The place is cowboy western. with a good bakery and limited breakfast menu. We enjoyed eating outside on a lovely day. The place is old and worn out looking but that is part of its' character. It is a good substitute for an expensive Chico breakfast.

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank davidhQ781VD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 June 2022

The name of the place sounds so homemade and healthy but looking at the ingredients they use enriched flour which is terrible for your health. Avoid avoid avoid.

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank jazminebt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 October 2021 via mobile

Yum, yum, yum! The rhubarb bar is delish! Arrived mid-day Sunday and missed a big selection of baked goods. Chose the rhubarb bar and was really happy

Date of visit: October 2021
Thank downtime48
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 September 2021

I had both the Futurebird Sandwich and the Breakfast Burrito, and both are excellent! The meats they use are from their BBQ place. Loved the muffins and scones, especially the carrot cake!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank maikam287
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Wild Flour Bakery also viewed

 

Been to Wild Flour Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.