We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
TracieBab
Florida

Best Accommodations in Paradise Valley !

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 Aug 2023via mobile
Hotel's Favourite
Finding Yellowstone Dreamin Camp is truly a dream come true! You will absolutely love this locally owned and operated luxury camping experience. With stunning views and landscape, and convenient location to all the area has to offer- don't miss out on this fabulous experience of Paradise Valley. It is off the main road and feels very private and quiet.

Pristine bathrooms, comfortable beds, and beautiful spots to relax throughout the camp are just a small part of what make Yellowstone Dreamin Camp a 5 star experience.

But above all of that , this camp has a host who goes above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable. Debbie has a true gift of hospitality, which will make your stay memorable and beyond your expectations of a glamping experience. She adds lots of personal touches, and every extra convenience has been thought of. Do yourself a huge favor and order her to-go lunches for your day excursions. They are delicious, filling, and easy to put in your day pack or cooler. She even provides small bags of ice to pop in your cooler each day.

Take the short drive to Chico Resort in Pray and buy a day pass to the spring-fed pool- it's amazing!

Restaurants we enjoyed in Emigrant : Follow Yer Nose BBQ, Old Saloon, Chico Restaurant and Chico Saloon, Wild Flour Bakery, and Outlaw Pizza (Gardiner).

We stayed 5 nights at this camp in the Bighorn Cliffs tent and I only wish it had been longer !! Debbie and her staff make this a home a way from home - book your spot and start counting down the days to your best vacation ever!
Date of stay: August 2023
Room Tip: Big Horn Cliffs tent was awesome!
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Doug Hupp, Accounting / Finance at Yellowstone Dreamin Camp, responded to this review
Responded 12 Oct 2023
Wow thanks so much for leaving such an amazing review! Our staff works hard to ensure our guests have the best stay possible and we are so excited to hear you enjoyed it. Debbie has worked in hospitality for years and I think it really shows as she truly enjoys sharing this little piece of Paradise Valley with guests and working to ensure they feel comfortable.
Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review and we look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Vio.com
  • Expedia.com
2.6 km from Yellowstone Dreamin Camp
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
4.3 km from Yellowstone Dreamin Camp
Free Wifi
Free parking
    3.7 km from Yellowstone Dreamin Camp
    Free parking
    $554
    • Hotels.com
    • Choice Hotels
    • Booking.com
    18.5 km from Yellowstone Dreamin Camp
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    $871
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Expedia.com
      $871
    27.2 km from Yellowstone Dreamin Camp
    Free parking
    Restaurant
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Booking.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      $242
    • Wyndham
      $248
    40.5 km from Yellowstone Dreamin Camp
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    $326
    Fully refundable
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Algotels
    40.6 km from Yellowstone Dreamin Camp
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    $385
    Fully refundable
    • Booking.com
    • Hotels.com
    • Priceline
    40.8 km from Yellowstone Dreamin Camp
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    $343
    Fully refundable
    No prepayment needed
    • Booking.com
    • Choice Hotels
      $343
    • Hotels.com
    40.8 km from Yellowstone Dreamin Camp
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Emigrant
    Reviews (10)
    Filter reviews
    10 results
    Traveller rating
    9
    1
    0
    0
    0
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    Traveller rating
    9
    1
    0
    0
    0
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    5 - 10 of 10 reviews
    Reviewed 15 July 2023

    I stayed at the camp for 4 nights with my mom. We loved the feel of being camping with the canvas tent! There were heaters on each bed that kept us warm in the cool nights. Our fridge was stocked with yogurt, muffins, water, smore makings, and girl scout cookies. We ordered the grill pack for one evening and really enjoyed the food. We both got sweet and sour chicken and they were large portions and easy to grill.
    The restrooms were clean and very large with a shower in each.
    We also went on a tour through yellowstone dreamin adventures and had an awesome time! Will return soon!

    Room tip: You can pick your own tent when booking. Closer to the creek you can hear the water bubbling. Bear den was wonderful.
    Date of stay: July 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    1  Thank Z6826SHrebeccag
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Doug Hupp, Accounting / Finance at Yellowstone Dreamin Camp, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2023

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our camp we truly appreciate it! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to see you again in the near future. Safe travels and don't be a stranger.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 10 July 2023

    It was our 1 st time for Glamping and we had a blast. Tents were large and very comfortable with 1 queen size bed and a king size bed with mattress heating pad s that kept us warm on the chilly evening we stayed.. Also had a over stuffed sofa and chair in our tent with carpet and throw rugs to make the tent comfy. Unique furniture added a homey vibe. We had a electric fireplace and also mini fridge. There is a small kitchen we has access to for hot drinks and other items. Breakfast was already in our mini fridge ready to use, a long with bottles of water and makings for some mores .
    On our front porch was a perfect place to enjoy the mountain our tent faced.
    A gas fire pit and chairs were out in front of the tent where we enjoyed the view of mountains in all directions. Debbie went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed for our stay. Thank Debbie for making our family get together a success.

    Room tip: There are grills to cook with and tables near tents
    Date of stay: July 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    1  Thank S1017QMellenr
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 30 June 2023 via mobile

    So far, the highlight of our Wyoming/Montana adventure. The tents were super comfortable and well furnished. The porch along with personal fire pit and chairs added an extra special touch. There’s also grills, hammocks, horseshoes and a small kitchen with utensils and coffee supplies for all campers to use. The bathrooms were immaculately clean and they included a small shower. As an added bonus, the fridge was stocked with muffins, fruit and s’mores makings. Will definitely try to make it back to stay longer next time. I forgot to mention, the Mountain View was awesome.

    Room tip: They have a menu of foil pack meals that can be ordered to cook on the grills, but need to order 24 hours in advance.
    Date of stay: June 2023
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank jennifertimf
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 17 June 2023 via mobile

    Excellent all around, high quality tent and furnishings, the owners have put significant time and thought into everything they offer and it’s amazing. Definitely loved the small heater in the tent and the heated mattress too! Temps fell into the upper 40s overnight when I was there in June but the accommodation was very comfortable. Shared bathrooms down the lane in a trailer are immaculately maintained. There are 8 individual private baths in the trailer, each with toilet, sink and shower, including hair dryer and Lysol wipes. The in-tent fridge was stocked with muffins and delicious peaches and ingredients for s’mores. Coffee in an assortment of keurig options was available in a small common area. Unlike some other options this property is 5-7 minutes drive off the main highway (US 89) so there is no highway noise.

    Room tip: Irrigation system in nearby ranch has water sprinklers and jets running many hours of the day. Last 5 minutes drive in is gravel road
    Date of stay: June 2023
    Trip type: Travelled solo
    2  Thank alston1421
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 31 August 2022

    Our group of 7 had three tent cabins for three nights. Very comfortable, we enjoyed it immensely. Bathrooms/showers are a short walk away, but are spotless and stocked with shower supplies. Communal kitchen is also well stocked for coffee, continental b'fast, s'mores. Gas grills if you want to cook dinner (which we did on 2 nights). We were very well taken care of, and our host arranged for a guided hike up Mt. Washburn and tour through Yellowstone. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    Date of stay: August 2022
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank johncX9864AF
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Doug Hupp, Accounting / Finance at Yellowstone Dreamin Camp, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2023

    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at the camp and thank you for sharing your experience! That is great you hiked Mt. Washburn it has some amazing views and makes for a great day. We would love to host your next experience in the area should you make it back to our neck of the woods.

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews