We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Choice Privileges member rate available
Booking.com
$356
Breakfast included
Comfort Inn
$353
Save with Choice Privileges
Expedia.com
$353
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Rob A

Nice place

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 17 May 2021
Stayed for about a week, and it was a good home base for seeing the rest of Bozeman. I slept soundly here. Clean hotel....they also offered reasonable rates on their conference rooms. The espresso machine in the lobby costs $$, but was a godsend, nonetheless. The breakfast was more generous than I was expecting for a grab-and-go arrangement
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$464
  • Hotels.com
    $464
  • Expedia.com
    $464
  • Priceline
    $464
0.6 km from Comfort Inn Bozeman near University
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$589
  • Hotels.com
    $589
  • Expedia.com
    $589
  • SpringHill Suites
    $589
1.3 km from Comfort Inn Bozeman near University
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
$339
  • Wyndham
    $339
  • Algotels
    $302
  • Expedia.com
    $339
0.3 km from Comfort Inn Bozeman near University
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
$465
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $465
  • Skyscanner.com
    $465
  • Vio.com
    $465
2.9 km from Comfort Inn Bozeman near University
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$586
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $586
  • Hotels.com
    $586
  • Priceline
    $586
1.7 km from Comfort Inn Bozeman near University
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$426
  • Hotels.com
    $426
  • Expedia.com
    $426
  • Skyscanner.com
    $426
1.2 km from Comfort Inn Bozeman near University
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$367
  • Choice Hotels
    $347
  • Expedia.com
    $367
  • Hotels.com
    $367
3.0 km from Comfort Inn Bozeman near University
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$584
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $584
  • Expedia.com
    $584
  • Priceline
    $584
0.9 km from Comfort Inn Bozeman near University
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$242
  • Wyndham
    $242
  • ZenHotels.com
    $227
  • Expedia.com
    $242
0.6 km from Comfort Inn Bozeman near University
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$495
  • Choice Hotels
    $495
  • Hotels.com
    $500
  • Expedia.com
    $500
3.0 km from Comfort Inn Bozeman near University
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (271)
Filter reviews
271 results
Traveller rating
91
103
53
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
91
103
53
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews staff was friendly nice stay off the highway check in was easy the hotel is clean definitely stay here again walmart inns laundry truck sheets
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 271 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2020

My family often stay in this brand hotel. This one was $50 more per night than what we typically pay for this chain. My family didn't notice anything extra that quantified the increase. When we came back through a couple weeks later, we stayed somewhere else. Right off the highway, laundry, pool, pets allowed for fee, & clean. We were on the bottom floor & seen a staircase. Not sure if they have an elevator. Bathroom was clean. Bathtub was large enough that bathing kids went smoothly.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Bdela
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 March 2020

This is a ver nice motel to stay in. The location is excellent as you are convenient to restayurants and shopping, with downtown only being a mile or so away. The rooms are clean and very well appointed.

Room tip: Rooms at end of corridor are quietest.
Date of stay: May 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lonniea393
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andrew Ash, General Manager at Comfort Inn Bozeman near University, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts on our hotel. I am glad that your were pleased with your stay, and hope the rest of your travels were wonderful as well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2019

Nice rooms, spacious and well maintained. Breakfast area is large with good food. Pool and hot tub were especially nice. We were able to use the breakfast room for pizza for the extended family as we celebrated Grandpa's birthday.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lynenelsn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CIAndrew, General Manager at Comfort Inn Bozeman near University, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2019

Thank you very much for the positive review - I hope the rest of the trip was wonderful, and your Grandpa had a great birthday with his family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2019

Clean room and it seemed well managed for a last minute hotel stay,the staff was great and overall helpful! Could not have asked for anything better when I pulled into town. Now off to a wedding and too much fun tonight!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank JWoodrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 September 2019

It is convenient location traveling I-90 that's why I booked this place one month ahead on my road trip. We got two queen beds suite, the room was big enough, and the pull out couch was great for my teenager. The building seems old but clean enough for spending a night. However I still feel overpriced but I guess I paid for convenient location.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wzd81
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews