We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
MZoller1

Best Customer Service

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Sept 2019via mobile
Came from Colorado to Bozeman for a work project my husband is doing. We stayed at the Quality Inn & Suites for 16 days. Our stay there was excellent, the staff goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is comfortable and satisfying. Rooms are very clean, Breakfast was always excellent, prepared fresh every morning. When you are away from home and you have people like the ones at this Inn, it makes your stay much better. Compliments to all the staff at Quality Inn & Suites. Top kudos to Kristi and Peggi, Awesome ladies!!!! MZ
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Homewood
    $493
  • Hotels.com
0.2 km from Quality Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • SpringHill Suites
    $568
  • Hotels.com
0.7 km from Quality Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
$463
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $463
  • Skyscanner.com
2.2 km from Quality Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $365
  • Hotels.com
2.3 km from Quality Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Wyndham
    $337
  • Hotels.com
0.6 km from Quality Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$470
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $470
1.8 km from Quality Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $524
  • Booking.com
2.3 km from Quality Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $384
  • Hotels.com
0.4 km from Quality Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $226
  • Booking.com
0.1 km from Quality Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $492
  • Hotels.com
2.3 km from Quality Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveller rating
52
53
46
28
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
52
53
46
28
13
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 192 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2019

Pulled in seeking an available room. Got a discounted one for $100 less maybe because we were a walk in. The room was a king suite, very spacious. It was clean, a friendly staff, complementary breakfast. There was an indoor pool and overall we were very pleased.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ellie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 July 2019 via mobile

Breakfast is over at 9am on weekdays....Even July 4th, 1st thing they take away are coffee cups! We were there for 4 nights for a family vacation over the 4th of July. Most of our time was spent off site, when returning to our room neither of our keys worked, went back downstairs to find no one at the desk we walked around looking for an employee, I called the direct # to the hotel twice with no answer finally someone came to the desk, he didn’t give an apology or a reason for cards not working. Next morning,after setting an alarm for breakfast (not that it was great, the same bowl of mostly apples was out every morning) we came back to our room to Again be locked out. This time my husband was told new employees sometimes forget to keep the card active for long stays....sooo they deactivate your key card before 8am? The sheets didn’t fit the bed right and bunched up. When they say next to I-90 they are correct! We could hear the traffic all night every night with the window closed. Good thing there’s a McDonalds next door for breakfast and coffee.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank eides
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 June 2019 via mobile

I Stayed a couple of days moving my adult kids. Also put my kids up previously to check out Bozeman. Clean, comfortable, well located. I will stay again. Good value. Large clean rooms. Nice lobby seating area.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sukitravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 June 2019

Stayed only 1 night. Hotel clean but staff were not engaged. The desk clerk had bad body odor 10 ft away. When checking out, not 1 word by the staff. I would not recommend staying here. We checked out and went to a bed and breakfast.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Traveler608868
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 June 2019 via mobile

I’m often skeptical where Quality Inns are concerned. I’ve been staying with the Choice Hotels line of hotels for about 15 years and have had Quality Inns be actually painful to stay in and some that have been top notch. The Bozeman QI we stayed at was actually very clean - and quieter than I expected it to be considering it is right next to the highway. The staff is possibly a bit better than average. Most of the desk people were fantastic.

So - very clean, relatively quiet, good staff and also friendly, breakfast (not so good and the same thing each morning out of 4 days - powdered eggs and sausage patties), modern television, good wifi, good temperature regulation in the room and the rest of the building. I will probably stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank PlatoBeef
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews