We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Cyndie H
De Pere, Wisconsin

Somewhere else.

2.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 weeks ago
Normally, Hamptons offer a fair budget-type breakfast selection. Quite the opposite is true for this more-expensive-location. Apples we are on the verge of being applesauce; oranges were shriveled. Missing in action was oatmeal and cups for coffee. In the room, HVAC labels are worn and, thus, unreadable. Travel less or more—-just avoid this property.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$538
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • SpringHill Suites
    $538
0.9 km from Hampton Inn Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
$599
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $599
0.2 km from Hampton Inn Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$302
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
0.3 km from Hampton Inn Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$416
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $416
  • Skyscanner.com
2.5 km from Hampton Inn Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$531
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.2 km from Hampton Inn Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $465
  • Expedia.com
    $555
2.0 km from Hampton Inn Bozeman
Free Wifi
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $283
  • Hotels.com
1.5 km from Hampton Inn Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $379
  • Choice Hotels
    $383
2.6 km from Hampton Inn Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    $345
  • Wyndham
    $389
0.4 km from Hampton Inn Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $299
  • Wyndham
    $307
0.3 km from Hampton Inn Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (646)
Filter reviews
646 results
Traveller rating
308
188
89
42
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
308
188
89
42
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fresh fruit comfortable stay great stay pool and hot tub yellowstone national park convenient location front desk staff definitely stay here again waffles lobby inns interstate montana bedding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 646 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2023

Looks nice in the lobby but the bathroom in our room had mold on the inside of the shower curtain. (Disgusting) and when I looked up mold all over the ceiling. Quite pricey too over $300.00 for a double bed room.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mary Grace H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 October 2023 via mobile

We stayed here 2 nights, and when we came in, the lobby looked kind of cute like old style, lots of wood , that sort of thing. but when we got to the room, we realized this hotel seems like it's the original décor and has not been renovated. Our room has kind of red pink carpet, and we have lots of wood tables as furniture and a little dorm fridge next to the TV. The shower has a rust stain in the tub. And the toilet seat has some peeling material coming off.

The staff here is very nice. And it's only 2 floors and the washing machines are on the same floor , which is very convenient. The breakfast is just kind of your normal Hampton inn breakfast. And the breakfast lady is very nice.

But Hilton needs to get on the ball and renovate this hotel to make it modern and upgraded. , there's still even the red lamp in the bathroom for heat that you could put on to kind of warm up the bathroom.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gringatx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 September 2023

Nice stop-typical Hampton but great check in snd attentive breakfast staff making sure the dining area was clean and the food did not sit out too long so despite the pre-cooked food it was was edible

Room tip: Seemed expensive for a Hampton but in keeping with other hotels this trip
Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marianne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 August 2023 via mobile

The customer service at this hotel was welcoming and very helpful. Thank you Nick for your kind assistance in making our stay an easy and comfortable one although we arrived later than planned. The ladies who work breakfast were also very helpful and friendly. The team here is what makes this hotel a very good choice.

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Debbie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 August 2023

I wouldn't have stayed at a Hampton if I had needed something more than a night's sleep. It was vastly overpriced at $304 ($273 plus taxes and fees)--but that's comparable to other hotels for the summer tourist season. There was a small fridge--sitting on the floor; the pillows were thin and floppy; the tub/shower were visibly worn out; the exterior signage was barely visible; the free breakfast had the fewest items I've seen. On the plus side, the coffee was excellent and the tv was large and channel lineup had the most stations I've experienced.

Date of stay: August 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank desrlmt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews