We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (526)
Filter reviews
526 results
Traveller rating
259
166
67
23
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
259
166
67
23
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean and comfortable breakfast area great place to stay pleasant stay shuttle service free shuttle rental car fresh fruit airport shuttle excellent hotel cookies easy access long drive fitness center complimentary breakfast excellent stay next morning
Filter
Updating list...
206 - 211 of 526 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2016

We were given the opportunity to take the free shuttle to downtown Bozeman since we were without car. There is a complimentary breakfast but since we had to leave at 4:30 AM we did not have the opportunity to try. No coffee at that time which would have been nice.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Margie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

This was a great hotel to stay at for the night with my husband and 5 month old. The pool was clean as well as the room and linens. The room was nicely furnished and spacious. Overall I would definitely stay here on our next stay in Bozeman!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jessica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016

At the end of family trip to Yellowstone, we stayed in a King room with a sofa bed for a night before a flight out of Bozeman. This is a standard Hampton, clean and comfortable, though the room did seem a little more spacious than usual. The continental breakfast was standard Hampton and well stocked. We had a mid afternoon flight, so the hotel let us check out late, which allowed the kids to enjoy the pool.

The hotel is near a bunch of other hotels and big box stores. It's about a ten minute drive to downtown Bozeman, which is quaint area with a bunch of nice restaurants, bars and shops.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joni960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2016

The beds are very comfortable. Nice comforters. Very nice decor and friendly staff. Location is good. Love the iced lemon water in the lobby-- great on a hot day. Wonderful hot breakfast bar. We will use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pbg333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

Rustic in design (and fitting for the area!), this Hampton was fresh, new, and well-designed. Breakfast was good except for the powdered eggs. Management/owners should explore a home-cooked/local option such as the ones offered at Hampton Chattanooga (downtown). Room was spotless and everyone was extremely helpful. We'd stay again in a heartbeat.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank WhereNext1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews