We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Donovan L
New Orleans, Louisiana

Nice Experience!

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 May 2024
We only stayed one night but it was very comfortable. Quick and easy check in. Easy parking. Convenient location for us. We enjoyed the room, relaxing and clean. The bathroom was spotless. The staff were friendly and very helpful. We would recommend!
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$416
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $416
  • Skyscanner.com
    $416
  • Vio.com
    $416
0.2 km from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bozeman West, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$386
  • Choice Hotels
    $384
  • Skyscanner.com
    $367
  • Hotels.com
    $383
0.2 km from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bozeman West, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
$480
  • Priceline
    $480
  • Algotels
    $468
  • Expedia.com
    $483
1.6 km from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bozeman West, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$531
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $531
  • Expedia.com
    $532
  • Priceline
    $531
3.6 km from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bozeman West, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$570
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $571
  • Skyscanner.com
    $488
  • Hotels.com
    $570
4.4 km from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bozeman West, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
$331
  • Wyndham
    $332
  • Algotels
    $298
  • Expedia.com
    $332
2.7 km from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bozeman West, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$424
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
    $425
  • Skyscanner.com
    $423
3.8 km from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bozeman West, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$429
  • Priceline
    $429
  • StayForLong
    $401
  • Wyndham
2.4 km from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bozeman West, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$291
  • Priceline
    $291
  • Skyscanner.com
    $282
  • Wyndham
    $292
2.2 km from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bozeman West, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • SpringHill Suites
    $523
  • Hotels.com
1.5 km from Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bozeman West, an IHG Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveller rating
263
148
47
17
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
263
148
47
17
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cinnamon rolls room was clean nice hotel yogurt hotel chain staff was friendly front desk clerk downtown bozeman yellowstone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 492 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2023

this was a very nice, clean room with a comfortable bed and great pillows. It was quiet and the staff was very nice. The breakfast was good as well. The hotel was close to the park and restaurants, although many of them were closed until winter season began.

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Gail A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 October 2023 via mobile

Excellent Holiday Inn property. Rooms are lovely and clean and very large. Hotel has pool and exercise facility. Best of all is their free breakfast. It is very well maintained and you can also take a "to go" bag of goodies.
Hotel is right beside Costco if you need any supplies. Highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Kerry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 August 2023

We spent one night her on our way to Glacier NP. The property was clean, well kept up and the folks were nice. We did get a room by the elevator, and I have in my profile to be far away from the elevators and ice/drink machines. I asked about that and was told that was the only option. Other than that, we had no problems. Breakfast was good. The folks handling that did a good job with keeping things filled and clearing tables quickly, so the next guests had a place to sit. I'd have no problem with staying here on a future visit or recommending it to anyone else looking for a room in Bozeman.

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sissomi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 June 2023 via mobile

Room was clean, staff was friendly, everything worked. On the downside, carpet was badly stained, bathroom looked like last updated in the previous century, paint peeling from bottom of bathroom door, headboard of bed had many areas of peeling material coming off. In other words, not what I expected for $300 per night.

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kiterunner55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marti Bryan, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bozeman West, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2023

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback as we are constantly using this to improve each guests experience. We are waiting for our renovation to get started beginning of October and all of these issues will be addressed.

Once again thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2023

This hotel was clean! Very nice. The people who work there CLEARLY like each other and their jobs! They are like family. Kind and accommodating. I stayed 2 nights - 1 night before a Yellowstone hike and 1 night after. I was so happy I picked this hotel. It’s walking distance to Target for anything you forgot / need and close to a grocery just stores away. The BEST part about this hotel was the staff and cleanliness of the facility. Well done Holiday Inn Express Bozeman West.

Room tip: It was expensive in June, but they get fully booked so they CAN do that. It is a great hotel!
Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Kelly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Marti Bryan, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bozeman West, an IHG Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2023

Thank you for taking the time to provide such positive feedback. Our staff works very hard to provide a positive experience for each guest, they will be happy to hear this paid off!

Thank you again for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews