We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Wyndham
$150
Join Wyndham Rewards Free
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Dave B
A comfortable place to stay
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 21 Sept 2023
I've stayed at this particular Super 8 for many years and will most likely continue to do so. Nearby road construction made it a little challenging this time to get to the Super 8 but I enjoy the convenience to Interstate 90 and the rest of Bozeman. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the room was clean and comfortable.
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$347
  • Expedia.com
    $365
  • Algotels
    $333
  • Hotels.com
    $365
0.8 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
$285
  • Expedia.com
    $285
  • Hotels.com
    $285
  • Priceline
    $285
0.3 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
$429
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $429
  • Skyscanner.com
    $429
  • Vio.com
    $429
2.3 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$178
Fully refundable
  • Wyndham
    $177
  • ZenHotels.com
    $173
  • Priceline
    $178
0.2 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$281
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
    $281
  • Priceline
    $281
2.3 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$183
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $183
  • Skyscanner.com
    $165
  • Hotels.com
    $183
1.8 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$151
  • Wyndham
    $150
  • Algotels
    $138
  • Expedia.com
    $150
0.6 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$274
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $274
  • Expedia.com
    $274
  • Priceline
    $274
1.5 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$198
  • Choice Hotels
    $198
  • Priceline
    $198
  • Hotels.com
    $198
2.4 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$277
  • Priceline
    $277
  • Trip.com
    $245
  • Expedia.com
    $283
2.4 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (1,058)
Filter reviews
1,058 results
Traveller rating
320
343
197
109
89
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
320
343
197
109
89
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean staff was friendly hot breakfast road trip super8 motel mcdonalds cereal interstate refrigerator montana
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,058 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2023

Room very small. Felt like we were in a basement. Because the window was groumd level with parking lot. A service truck was parked by our window with engine running and filled room with exhaust fumes.

Date of stay: September 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ktracy781133
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 September 2023

The room and bathroom were in an abysmal state of repair ( cracks in the sink and tub, holes in a mattress). The price was ridiculously high, especially considering the room's condition. Hallway was very noisy and the location is very questionable.

Date of stay: September 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank slick4897
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 September 2023

Only 2 towels - not clean - in the room while we were 4 people. Missing a table and chairs in the room. Comfy beds and the hotel is well located in Bozeman. Breakfast was basic. Overall, very expensive for the quality.

Date of stay: August 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank M-LaureOlivier
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 August 2023

During our trip they were very accommodating, had the absolute best staff 💞 (and nice homey rooms 🥰)I’d definitely recommend staying here if your thinking about it :) we only stayed for a night but I’d definitely stay there again!!

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 667selenal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 August 2023

We checked in at 8 pm, took our bags to the room, and turned on the a/c as the outside temp was still 33 degrees Celsius, went for supper and returned to the room at 10 pm. Shortly after returning to the room the a/c unit started making a loud noise, then quit working altogether. I went to the front desk to ask to be moved to another room and was told that because we had already used the room they would not move us. I called customer care, but they were closed, then called the 800 reservation line and after telling her the situation she said to call customer care and leave a message as they were closed. I told her I wanted resolution right away and she put me on hold. When she came back in she said they a representative from customer care would call me as soon as she hung up the phone with me. Well it’s been 2 and a half days and still no call from customer care. This room cost $265 Canadian for 1 night, regular 2 queen bed, and hardly slept because of the broken a/c.

Date of stay: August 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mekupper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews