We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
$229
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
CandlestickKid415

Exceeded Expectations!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 14 Apr 2021
I do a lot of traveling and by far this is one-of, if not the best Super 8 or competing price point motels I've stayed at. The rooms were what I'd expect from another tier-up, they make covid precautions and room sanitation a priority without being overbearing on the guests. And the staff was a charmful delight. Jen the evening gal was over-the-top accomendating, the overnight and the daytime staff were very pleasant and helpful as well. This will be my first choice when travelling to Bozeman from here on. Cheers.
Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this review
Responded 16 Apr 2021
Wow! We are thrilled to hear that we surpassed expectations. From our amazing rooms to our wonderful service, we are elated that you had a great time at Super 8 Bozeman. Jen will be delighted to be recognized for her hard work. We can’t wait to welcome you back again the next time you are in town.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
$462
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $462
0.3 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$570
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $570
0.8 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
$464
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $464
  • Skyscanner.com
2.3 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$582
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.5 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$526
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $526
2.3 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
$338
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $338
0.6 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$366
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $366
2.4 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$471
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $471
1.8 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$397
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.2 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $493
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.4 km from Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (1,061)
Filter reviews
1,061 results
Traveller rating
321
343
197
109
91
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
321
343
197
109
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean staff was friendly hot breakfast road trip super8 motel mcdonalds cereal interstate refrigerator montana
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
90 - 95 of 1,061 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2021

Definitely the best of hospitality by the 2 at the front counter, addie and Jennifer, room is clean as well. Clean facilities, stocked ice and snack foods. Jennifer told me about the really great bag in the morning.

Date of stay: March 2021
Thank joshua t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2021

Dear Joshua,
We appreciate you sharing your comments! It will be a joy to pass your compliments along to our team. We are glad you enjoyed your visit, and we hope to see you again at Super 8 Bozeman!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2021 via mobile

Like the title says, very nice clean room and lobby.
Easy to get to right off the freeway.
Addie was super sweet getting me checked in, she even went above and beyond and opened the door for me when she seen me walking towards the door with my hands full.
I'll definitely be staying here again.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank timrM9332YH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2021

Dear Tim,
Thank you for taking the time to share how much you enjoyed your stay. It is fantastic to hear you found our property to be clean and comfortable and that our friendly staff were able to help you out. We look forward to welcoming you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2021

Room was clean and organized, very convenient location - close to restaurants and the bus up to Big Sky. Fast WiFi, love the free continental breakfast (though some more options like eggs would be nice, not a huge deal though) Addie at the front desk was very helpful too!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mcclmatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2021

Dear Matthew,
Your five-star review is much appreciated! We're so pleased that you enjoyed relaxing in one of our clean and cozy rooms, and we're also delighted that our location was convenient for your needs. Thank you for putting the spotlight on our amenities and service team as well. Nothing would make us happier than calling you our guest again at Super 8 Bozeman, so we hope you have plans to return soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021

The room was very clean and well kept. The front desk staff was very helpful. My stay in town was extended due to a family emergency and they were great about accommodating my needs. I wish I had noted the staff names but can say that everyone I dealt with was helpful and courteous.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bentheretwice
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2021

Dear Jeff,
Thank you so much for being our guest and for the five-star rating! Exceeding expectations is what we do best, and we are thrilled that our hospitality was a standout of your visit. Although we were very sorry to learn why you had to extend your visit, we're grateful that we were able to help you do so without and stress.
If your travels bring you back this way, count on our team at Super 8 Bozeman again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2021

Sketchy neighborhood, filthy property, and low water pressure in rooms.
For the price there has to be something better! Did not see any sanitizing taking place. The trash cans were always overflowing during our 3 night weekday stay.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LeslieRachel2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2021

Dear Leslie,
The issues you raise are important to us. Please accept our apologies for any concerns about cleanliness and safety as well as for any issues with the shower. It is through feedback like yours that we're able to improve, and we'll pass your comments along to the appropriate staff members. We hope your next trip is more pleasant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews