We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
NeoAxion
Vancouver, Washington

Great stay!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 10 May 2023via mobile
This place surprised me with how nice it was. Got a free upgrade to a suite which was very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and the pool was fantastic. Loved the freshly-baked free cookies at night.

There is a pretty cheap Mexican restaurant right next door if you need a quick bite.
Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Deb Kowalzek, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this review
Responded 12 May 2023
Many thanks to you for providing such a wonderful review !! I will certainly pass your kind words on to the hard-working staff who take great pride in hospitality as a whole !! So glad that you found all of our wonderful amenities to be enjoying. The cookies are definitely a hit in the afternoons !!
Thank you again - safe travels.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$504
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • SpringHill Suites
1.2 km from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
$451
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.4 km from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$442
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$416
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $416
  • Skyscanner.com
2.8 km from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$393
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $393
1.2 km from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$412
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $412
0.6 km from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $447
  • Expedia.com
    $555
1.7 km from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $359
  • Choice Hotels
    $367
2.9 km from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $316
  • Wyndham
    $324
0.6 km from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $509
  • Priceline
2.9 km from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (1,404)
Filter reviews
1,404 results
Traveller rating
553
411
194
146
100
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
553
411
194
146
100
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hash browns hot tub continental breakfast great stay staff was friendly marcia sauna motel cereal walmart interstate mt msu laundry downtown couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,404 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2023 via mobile

Wow...I've never stayed in a smaller room. Just a tad bigger than solitary confinement. It seemed clean, that is why I gave it 2 stars. If you like sleeping on a rock-hard mattress, you'll like it here. Didn't get a good night's sleep at all. TV channel guide wax printed in microscopic letters so you had to scroll using the onscreen guide....took forever to find a channel.

Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Julee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Deb Kowalzek, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2023

Thank you for your review. Yes, we have those smaller economy rooms, perfect for the outdoorsy types that want to spend more time outside than in the room. I apologize for the tv channels - this is what is provided to us by Spectrum. Thanks for understanding -

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2023

All the staff there is super friendly. Great location right across from the walmart and plenty of places within walking distance to visit. Pool is super fun and they even have a sauna. Yes breakfast is a little lacking however there are plenty of places withing walking distance to eat.

Date of stay: April 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank heyheygr8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Deb Kowalzek, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2023

Thank you for taking the time to submit such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and found both the pool and sauna to be refreshing and super fun ! We certainly are situated in a great location for shopping, dining and walking. Thank you again and I will share your kind words to the hardworking staff who enjoy hearing their efforts don't go unappreciated. Safe Travels -

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2023

By far the best breakfast experience compared to two other Wyndham stays on this trip. Good room accommodations, good water pressure, comfortable bed (even the pillows were workable), but the Internet access was very disappointing.

Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LBFREEDOMBOUND
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Deb Kowalzek, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2023

Thank you for your review. We certainly strive to bring you the best experience possible :) I will certainly look into that internet situation post-haste and thank you for bringing the situation to my attention. Thank you again and safe travels to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2023 via mobile

I stayed here because it was inexpensive and close to the airport. It’s basic no frills shelter. While the bed wasn’t that great, it was fine for one night.

It wouldn’t have been pleasant for anything beyond one night. I stayed after having skied at Big Sky for several days.

Room tip: Bring your own water and Toiletries, the ones provided aren’t very good.
Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 731davido731
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Deb Kowalzek, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2023

Thank you for your review. We do have economy rooms that are small and cozy. Perfect for the skier who plans on spending his time on the slopes :) If planning a return trip to Bozeman, I recommend the newly renovated Suites which are roomy, bright and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again on your next ski vacation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2023

Room is small, but clean and the bed was comfortable, the only plus to my visit.
1st Morning the breakfast room had limited choices and at 6am all the trash cans were full of trash. Following days the trash was emptied but it seemed like choices kept going down. I have seen pandemic breakfast better than what was available here. For the cost of the hotel I felt like they could have done much, much better
Tuesday Night During the NCAA final game the cable kept going out.
Abandon vehicle in parking lot, tires flat and full of boxes, calls into question the security of the place.

Room tip: Breakfast was awful at best so don't count on it. Internet is slow and Cable TV was going in and out.
Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SheridanGIS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Deb Kowalzek, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2023

Thank you for taking the time to submit a response. I'm so glad that you brought these items to my attention. I apologize for the delay in the breakfast order during the week you were here. We have since simplified the ordering process and are confident that these delays will no longer happen. While I hope you understand that it wasn't the hotel itself that caused the cable to go out, we are certainly apologetic for the problem and we did everything we could during our communications with Spectrum to rectify the situation. We sincerely hope you return to Bozeman in the future and choose the Days Inn for your lodging needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews