We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$147
Breakfast included
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,401)
Filter reviews
1,401 results
Traveller rating
552
411
194
146
98
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
552
411
194
146
98
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hash browns hot tub continental breakfast great stay staff was friendly marcia sauna motel cereal walmart interstate mt msu laundry downtown couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,401 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2023 via mobile

I stayed here because it was inexpensive and close to the airport. It’s basic no frills shelter. While the bed wasn’t that great, it was fine for one night.

It wouldn’t have been pleasant for anything beyond one night. I stayed after having skied at Big Sky for several days.

Room tip: Bring your own water and Toiletries, the ones provided aren’t very good.
Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 731davido731
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Deb Kowalzek, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2023

Thank you for your review. We do have economy rooms that are small and cozy. Perfect for the skier who plans on spending his time on the slopes :) If planning a return trip to Bozeman, I recommend the newly renovated Suites which are roomy, bright and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again on your next ski vacation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2023

Room is small, but clean and the bed was comfortable, the only plus to my visit.
1st Morning the breakfast room had limited choices and at 6am all the trash cans were full of trash. Following days the trash was emptied but it seemed like choices kept going down. I have seen pandemic breakfast better than what was available here. For the cost of the hotel I felt like they could have done much, much better
Tuesday Night During the NCAA final game the cable kept going out.
Abandon vehicle in parking lot, tires flat and full of boxes, calls into question the security of the place.

Room tip: Breakfast was awful at best so don't count on it. Internet is slow and Cable TV was going in and out.
Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SheridanGIS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Deb Kowalzek, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2023

Thank you for taking the time to submit a response. I'm so glad that you brought these items to my attention. I apologize for the delay in the breakfast order during the week you were here. We have since simplified the ordering process and are confident that these delays will no longer happen. While I hope you understand that it wasn't the hotel itself that caused the cable to go out, we are certainly apologetic for the problem and we did everything we could during our communications with Spectrum to rectify the situation. We sincerely hope you return to Bozeman in the future and choose the Days Inn for your lodging needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2023

The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful and so are other guests! Front desk staff is able to help with all needs and more. Every time I requested help and received what I needed and more! We stayed one night, then decided to come back for the rest of our time in zMo tana due to the amenities and friendly, helpful staff.

Date of stay: March 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Denise G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Deb Kowalzek, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2023

Thank you dgoldbeach ! We certainly appreciate your kind words. We strive to meet and exceed your expectations!
Hope to see you again on your next visit !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2023

Over the past two weeks, my wife and I stayed in six different hotels, and the Bozeman Days Inn offered the best customer service. Upon check-in, the desk clerk had already upgraded our room to a king-bed suite. She explained the available services, breakfast hours, pool hours, etc. Very warm welcome and openly gracious toward our potential needs.

The room was wonderful, larger than expected. The separate bedroom was nice, and the entire room was quiet with respect to other guests, other rooms, etc. The hallways were newly remodeled, with brand new carpeting and room doors. It was clearly apparent that the hotel is investing back into itself. It has been a long time since my wife and I witnessed this sort of improvements on a property.

Although we were aware that the breakfast was "light" ... it was the only service on-site that could use some improvement. Limited options. In today's world with multiple options, I would hope this could be improved in the future.

With a daughter in college in Washington, the travel from South Dakota to the west coast requires a place to stay ... and this Days Inn secured our business on the next road trip in May.

Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank EagleScout1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Deb Kowalzek, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2023

Thank you EagleScout !! We certainly appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are very proud of our recently remodeled Suites and the entire west end renovations. We are still trying to find that perfect breakfast cook so that we can offer a "Hot, Cooked-toOrder breakfast" that we have become famous for. Fingers Crossed !!! We look forward to having you here again in your future travels. Thank you again,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2023

We were in room 309 - I absolutely loved the suite and the view of the mountains was amazing! The suite has a living room with tv / pull out. It is wonderful that you can close a door to that room for separation / privacy. the suite was newly remodeled, clean. If you do stay there I would request the newer portion of the hotel which are the suites. Worth it. The pool area was closed and that would have been nice to know upon booking. The pool is nice, hot tub is good, they even have a sauna. Since the pool was closed they kindly offered the pool next door, which was fantastic.

Room tip: The hotel has a newer remodeled area and an not remodeled area. You definitely want to stray in the newer part of the hotel / the suite part
Date of stay: February 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 633tiffanyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Deb Kowalzek, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2023

Thank you Tiffany !! We certainly appreciate your kind words and look forward to having you here again in the near future. Best,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews