We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Coby V

Beautifully Updated Motel with Friendly Staff and Delicious Breakfast

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 Jul 2022
We stayed at this hotel on our trip from Washington St to South Dakota and were so pleasantly surprised! The room we stayed in had just been beautifully updated and was very clean, large, and comfortable. The kids loved the pool and hot tub and we were surprised to find a Sauna as well. The breakfast in the morning was delicious! There were fresh cooked eggs, pancakes, and hashbrowns along with a wide variety of other breakfast items. The staff was all very friendly!
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$531
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • SpringHill Suites
1.2 km from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
$540
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.9 km from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$517
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $517
  • Skyscanner.com
2.8 km from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
$537
  • Hilton Garden Inn
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
1.3 km from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$501
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $501
1.2 km from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$422
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $422
2.9 km from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$278
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $278
0.6 km from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$447
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $448
0.6 km from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$450
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $451
0.6 km from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $546
  • Expedia.com
    $558
1.7 km from Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (1,407)
Filter reviews
1,407 results
Traveller rating
554
412
194
147
100
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
554
412
194
147
100
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hash browns hot tub continental breakfast great stay staff was friendly marcia sauna motel cereal walmart interstate mt msu laundry downtown couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 1,407 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2022

Very nice motel-clean with a pleasant staff. Good breakfast including a hot option. But, there was a strong perfume odor in the property (all parts) which might have come from the cleaning products used that was overwhelming and triggered allergy symptoms.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thewrightfamilyw2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 June 2022

The staff were really nice and the bedding clean, but the room had not been vacuumed upon check in. The location is good and there are restaurants and shops easily accessible by car. Downtown is only 10 minutes down the road.
The pool looked like it was in great shape, but I did not swim on the trip. The equipment is working in the fitness center, but could use a bit of a clean as well.
I

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank K W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 June 2022

The staff were very nice and accommodating however the room was not worth what we paid. It was a older hotel, farther from airport than I expected and the airport shuttle stopped at 10pm, so we had to find other arrangements. The walls were not sound proof and we heard every word of what our neighbors were saying including there two crying kids. That room was worth half what they charged.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pioneer647170
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 June 2022

The staff was friendly and helpful, the hotel was clean and comfy. Even though there was construction going on by the pool, the pool was still available for use and clearly marked of how to get there since the hallway was blocked off due to the construction.
All and all it was cozy and comfy a great place to stay.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank magpiepeanut
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 May 2022

All the staff that helped me during my stay were exceptional. Everyone was kind and helpful and professional. The continental breakfast was HUGE and well stocked. The hotel and my room were kept very clean and the bed was very comfortable. I also used the hotel shuttle from and back to the airport, very convenient.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lj J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews