We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$520
BestWestern.com
$520
Exclusive member rates
Hotels.com
$520
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
crabapple58
Avon, CT

Affordable, clean and quiet

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 Apr 2024
Comfortable and quiet. Convenience to have a full service restaurant on the property. Late arrivals can still get a meal. There is no free breakfast, discount vouchers may be included in your rate. There is free coffee/tea in the lobby. Friendly and helpful staff.
This is a busy location but staff appears to keep with the pace.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$464
  • Expedia.com
    $458
  • Hotels.com
    $464
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Best Western Plus Grantree Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$589
  • Hotels.com
    $589
  • Expedia.com
    $582
  • SpringHill Suites
1.1 km from Best Western Plus Grantree Inn
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
$339
  • Wyndham
    $339
  • Algotels
    $302
  • Hotels.com
    $339
0.1 km from Best Western Plus Grantree Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
$465
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $460
  • Skyscanner.com
    $465
  • Tripadvisor
    $460
2.7 km from Best Western Plus Grantree Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$586
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $579
  • Hotels.com
    $586
  • Tripadvisor
    $579
1.8 km from Best Western Plus Grantree Inn
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$426
  • Hotels.com
    $426
  • Expedia.com
    $421
  • Skyscanner.com
    $426
1.3 km from Best Western Plus Grantree Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$367
  • Choice Hotels
    $347
  • Expedia.com
    $363
  • Hotels.com
    $367
2.8 km from Best Western Plus Grantree Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$584
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $584
  • Expedia.com
    $577
  • Priceline
1.1 km from Best Western Plus Grantree Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$495
  • Choice Hotels
    $495
  • Expedia.com
    $494
  • Priceline
2.8 km from Best Western Plus Grantree Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Wyndham
    $242
  • ZenHotels.com
    $227
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Best Western Plus Grantree Inn
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (1,197)
Filter reviews
1,197 results
Traveller rating
623
313
154
62
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
623
313
154
62
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gran tree front desk best westerns room was clean hotel restaurant indoor pool fitness center great place to stay airport shuttle would definitely stay here again king suite first floor hot tub bozeman area staff was friendly bw conference
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,197 reviews
Reviewed 21 March 2024

From the ladies and gentleman at the front desk who were simply lovely and very accommodating to the restaurant, my stay there 2 separate times was great. I highly recommend this Best Western. The brownies were also a sweet bonus and very delicious!

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nedra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GranTree Bozeman, Owner at Best Western Plus Grantree Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Wow, what a wonderful review! We really appreciate you choosing The GranTree Inn for your travels. It would be our pleasure to host you again. Until next time!
Sincerely,
Guest Services
Best Western Plus GranTree Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2024

Facility is older but well maintained. Employees were friendly and helpful. The shuttle provided runs to and from the airport but will also drop you off in town as well as pick you up. Hotel has a first class gym with high quality equipment and a nice pool and spa (did not use either water feature). The real benefit to staying here is their full service bar and restaurant. Food is quite good and service more than acceptable. Free coffee and tea in the business area off the lobby. I recommend considering a stay here.

Room tip: Reserve shuttle at least 45 minutes before you want to leave.
Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 February 2024 via mobile

Great stay
Front desk always helpful
Plus they will take you to and from town
Great restaurant ..food is always good and bar service is a fun place to sit and chat

Nice store for gifts and daily needs just a short walk some unique gifts... across parking lot

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Maryann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 February 2024 via mobile

Great location with a decent walk to downtown Bozeman. Very close to the infamous Cat’s Paw.

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area and recommended the Mexican place next door for a late night dinner.

Rooms were clean and did the job!

Would recommend a stay there!

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank TeresaBelbas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 February 2024

Very clean rooms and lobby, friendly staff, good location. They were able to give us early check in and a ride to the airport. Overall - we HIGHLY recommend this property!!! We ate most meals in the on-site restaurant and were very satisfied. It was neat to see locals eating there too. It is always a good sign!

Date of stay: February 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank W3483PHcindym
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GranTree Bozeman, Owner at Best Western Plus Grantree Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the excellent review! Glad you enjoyed our clean rooms, convenient location, onsite dining and excellent service. Your feedback is appreciated, and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Sincerely,
Guest Services
Best Western Plus GranTree Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews