We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$257
Fully refundable before Sat, 16 Mar
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
$273
Fully refundable before Sat, 16 Mar
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
$267
Fully refundable before Sat, 16 Mar
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,331)
Filter reviews
1,331 results
Traveller rating
1,092
130
64
27
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,092
130
64
27
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews downtown bozeman taco truck great location main street map room outdoor fireplace valet service cool place parking lot valet parking within walking distance boutique hotel restaurants and shops great amenities place to stay great stay staff was very friendly and helpful
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,331 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2023

This little hotel is awesome! From the staff to the rooms and the location. Each room has everything you could possibly think of or not think of! They have earplugs, every hotel should come with sets of those! They also had a real, commercial quality hairdryer! It’s on a perfect spot on Main Street to walk to everything.

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HeatherW3447
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Darrin Goodly, General Manager at The LARK Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2023

We greatly appreciate you choosing to stay with us at The LARK! We hope to welcome you back soon on your next trip to Bozeman!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2023

This is the best place to stay in Bozeman if you want to be downtown. Great restaurants and shopping are in walking distance. The rooms are immaculate and staff so friendly and helpful. The Lark is my first choice when I stay in Bozeman.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank laurawatson1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Darrin Goodly, General Manager at The LARK Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2023

Thank you so much for coming back to see us! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2023

I had the pleasure of staying at the Lark Hotel on a trip to Big Sky. The staff are incredible, the location amazing and the rooms had such character. They go above and beyond to assist their guests and the additional offers to guests for amenities in the area make the value above and beyond most other hotels!

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sandraG092023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Darrin Goodly, General Manager at The LARK Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2023

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at The LARK! We greatly appreciate your business and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2023

We had a nice short stay at the Lark. Super friendly staff and probably the best location in Bozeman. Parking in Bozeman is surprisingly complicated for a small city but not a huge deal. They have a really welcoming pet set up. FYI a nights stay comes with some local perks. Great place to base camp from.

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Garrett G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Darrin Goodly, General Manager at The LARK Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2023

Thank you, Garrett! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2023

We visited for our 25th wedding anniversary and stayed in the Rialto Suite. The staff was super friendly and provided great dinner and hiking recommendations, as well as providing bear spray for the hike. They also went above and beyond by placing a sweet anniversary card and gift in our room. The location was perfect - close to all shops and restaurants - and only about 1 1/2 hours from Yellowstone. We also enjoyed the convenience of Treeline Coffee on the first floor. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: October 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dhurd2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Darrin Goodly, General Manager at The LARK Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2023

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us during the celebration of your anniversary! We hope to see you again soon during your next visit to Montana!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews