We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$586
Fully refundable before Sat, 8 Jun
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
$586
Fully refundable before Sat, 8 Jun
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
$586
Fully refundable before Sat, 8 Jun
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Josh S

My second home

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 5 Apr 2021
The Lark is a great place to stay in Bozeman. Location and the quality of the hotel are top notch. The staff is great as well. I stay at the Lark about once a month and look forward to my stays! It helps that they are pet friendly also
Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kristen Mann, Guest Services / Front Office at The LARK Bozeman, responded to this review
Responded 9 Apr 2021
Thank you for choosing The LARK as your second home in Bozeman, Josh! We are so happy to read this review, and sincerely appreciate you staying with us so much! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do to make your next stay even better. We look forward to seeing you soon!
-The LARK Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$464
  • Hotels.com
    $464
  • Expedia.com
    $464
  • Priceline
    $464
2.2 km from The LARK Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$426
  • Expedia.com
    $426
  • Hotels.com
    $426
  • Skyscanner.com
    $426
0.6 km from The LARK Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$339
  • Expedia.com
    $339
  • Algotels
    $302
  • Wyndham
    $339
1.7 km from The LARK Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$589
  • Hotels.com
    $589
  • Expedia.com
    $589
  • SpringHill Suites
    $589
2.8 km from The LARK Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
$465
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $465
  • Skyscanner.com
    $464
  • Vio.com
    $465
4.5 km from The LARK Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$367
  • Expedia.com
    $367
  • Choice Hotels
    $347
  • Hotels.com
    $367
4.6 km from The LARK Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$584
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $584
  • Expedia.com
    $584
  • Priceline
    $584
0.8 km from The LARK Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$399
  • Wyndham
    $399
  • ZenHotels.com
    $376
  • Expedia.com
    $399
2.1 km from The LARK Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$495
  • Choice Hotels
    $495
  • Expedia.com
    $500
  • Priceline
    $495
4.6 km from The LARK Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$242
  • Wyndham
    $242
  • ZenHotels.com
    $226
  • Priceline
    $242
2.3 km from The LARK Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (1,345)
Filter reviews
1,345 results
Traveller rating
1,106
130
64
27
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,106
130
64
27
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews downtown bozeman taco truck great location main street map room outdoor fireplace valet service cool place parking lot valet parking within walking distance boutique hotel restaurants and shops great amenities place to stay great stay staff was very friendly and helpful
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
318 - 323 of 1,345 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2021

We’ve stayed at the Lark 3 times in the last 6 years. The staff are so helpful and friendly and they make you feel like a special guest. The hotel has doubled the number of rooms since we first stayed there but the boutique feel remains. The location is unbeatable but it’s the little things like the fun and functional room decor, great beds and bathroom amenities, valet service, bottled water and free hiking maps (and good advice) in the lobby, simple text message communication with a real person, plus a great outdoor gathering spot around the fireplace all make this the place memorable and worth coming back to again and again. Thanks for another great stay!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank eag2019-22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kristen Mann, Guest Services / Front Office at The LARK Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you keep coming back, and that you had another great stay. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next trip even better! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
-The LARK Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

I requested the best room they had bc my boyfriend & I were celebrating a special date. The room was huge! Bathroom was huge! And a huge window overlooking the mountains! We were so happy. Staff is excellent too.

Date of stay: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stonem816490
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kristen Mann, Guest Services / Front Office at The LARK Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2021

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at The LARK for your special occasion! We are so happy to see that you had a wonderful time! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next trip even better. We certainly hope to see you again soon.
-The LARK Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

We were visiting Bozeman to visit Montana State and had a great stay at the Lark! The location was perfect to walk around downtown Bozeman. We sat outside by the fireplace after getting dinner across the street. I hope to stay there again.

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank David_Heinze
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kristen Mann, Guest Services / Front Office at The LARK Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2021

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at The LARK! We are so happy to hear you had a great time. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next trip even better. We hope to see you again soon!
-The LARK Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2021

Grant the Valet was very helpful and kind! The Rooms are spacious and clean. The toiletries are great and smell great. The coffee shop that is attached to the hotel is great. Love the fixture near the valet stand.

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GH2MOM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kristen Mann, Guest Services / Front Office at The LARK Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2021

Thank you so much for this great review! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the kind words about Grant as well, he is a great addition to our team! We certainly hope to see you again soon!
-The LARK Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2021

Great location, right on main street.Walk to all the Restaurants. Fantastic helpful and friendly staff, compact rooms with every amenity you need. Super windows block out every noise which is a plus when you’re right downtown.

Date of stay: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank APH1911
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kristen Mann, Guest Services / Front Office at The LARK Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2021

Thank you for staying with us, and for leaving this awesome review! We are so happy to see you had a great stay. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next trip even better. We hope to see you again soon!
-The LARK Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews