We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Choice Privileges member rate available
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
$376
Breakfast included
Choice Hotels
$377
Save with Choice Privileges
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
MissBobbiefromaz
Phoenix, Arizona

Decent hotel for the money

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 17 Jul 2023via mobile
We like to have our sheets changed daily when on vacation. This hotel will only change them every 3 days. In fact, when they did change them/ they only changed 1 bed even though it was obvious the other bed had been slept in. We had to get extra towels daily as there were not enough to last 3 days. The shower had no grab bar or tub mat which was quite dangerous. My spouse forgot his razor and the one that was given to him was so dull and really useless. That said, the room was very quiet and clean so we slept well
Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this review
Responded 19 Jul 2023
Dear Miss Bobbie,
Thank you for being our guest and for taking a moment to share your feedback. While we are happy that overall you enjoyed your stay and our comfortable, clean accommodations, we are sorry to hear our current housekeeping policies didn't quite meet your needs. We are always working to improve and will be sure to review your comments with our team. It's our hope we have another opportunity to impress you on future trips to our area.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$690
  • Expedia.com
    $692
  • SpringHill Suites
    $674
  • Hotels.com
    $693
1.8 km from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
$367
  • Choice Hotels
    $368
  • Algotels
    $356
  • Expedia.com
    $368
0.2 km from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$497
  • Hotels.com
    $498
  • Skyscanner.com
    $471
  • Expedia.com
    $498
2.5 km from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$318
  • Wyndham
    $319
  • Algotels
    $291
  • Expedia.com
    $319
2.9 km from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$408
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $409
  • Hotels.com
    $409
  • Tripadvisor
    $409
3.8 km from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$539
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $600
  • Hotels.com
    $601
  • Priceline
4.6 km from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$433
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $434
  • Hotels.com
    $434
  • Skyscanner.com
    $433
4.0 km from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$212
  • Expedia.com
  • Wyndham
  • Priceline
2.4 km from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$402
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $446
  • Wyndham
    $446
  • Hotels.com
    $446
2.6 km from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $531
  • Vio.com
  • Skyscanner.com
    $530
0.2 km from Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (818)
Filter reviews
818 results
Traveller rating
570
168
42
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
570
168
42
21
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit outback steakhouse clean rooms place to stay other hotels nice breakfast yellowstone costco downtown fireplace
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 818 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2023

We had an issue but Bryce the manager was kind and a good listener. Issue resolved. The second room we received had no TP- for the price this should never happen. Again- great customer service by Bryce!

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank twin05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2023

It was a pleasure having you stay with us recently. While we regret the inconveniences that you experienced during your time here, we're delighted that Bryce's hospitality made up for it. You can be sure we'll share your compliments with him. Thank you for your review, and we hope to welcome you back for a seamless experience soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2023

Terrible. Bozeman has a lot of hotels so please find another place to stay. Very rude staff, laughed at me when I asked for help, breakfast was cold and staff were rude when you throw things away. Front desk was arguing with customers my entire stay. My room wasn’t clean when I checked in nor what it cleaned my three day stay.

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank merceecislo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2023

It was a pleasure having you stay with us during your recent visit, though we are sorry to learn we did not meet your expectations. We will be speaking with our team members to ensure courteous and professional service is provided at all times. Additionally, we will be sharing your comments with our housekeeping department to ensure they are properly addressed. We will use your feedback to continue improving and wish you safe travels on your next adventure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2023 via mobile

Clothing from a prior guest was still in the closet. Room was serviced only once in 5 days. Musty smell in the room. Hotel needs to be refurbished. Not what I would have expected for the price. We will find another place to stay in he future.
Location is good and so was the breakfast.

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Richard L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2023

Dear Richard,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We're disappointed that we were unable to meet your expectations, and we apologize for the unpleasant odor. Our team hopes you had a wonderful trip to the area, and we appreciate your time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2023

Date of stay: June 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2023

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 May 2023 via mobile

This hotel was great! They had a nice breakfast each day, an indoor pool area and a nice patio with a fire pit. The rooms were nice and comfortable and the shower was great.

The hotel is right off the highway so it was easy to get to. It wasn’t in the middle of all there was to do in Bozeman but it was easy to get to everything from this location.

Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Newtraveler83
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bozeman, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2023

We sincerely appreciate your kind words and favorable review. It's great to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast options each day of your stay and that you made the most out of our lovely patio area. We hope you will visit us again if your travels bring you back to the Bozeman area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews