We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
jxzhuge12
Seattle, Washington

The housekeeper went into my room without cleaning

2.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 29 Sept 2023
I was worrying that housekeeper would forget to clean my room (happened more and more frequently after pandemic), so I clearly told the front desk when checking in, and front desk confirmed the request. But on the second day after I went back room, the ‘do not disturb’ tag was out of my room and my room was not cleaned. I felt cheated or even discriminated.
Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$522
  • SpringHill Suites
    $524
  • Priceline
    $522
  • Hotels.com
    $525
1.5 km from Residence Inn by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
$418
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $418
  • Skyscanner.com
    $416
  • Vio.com
    $416
0.1 km from Residence Inn by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$386
  • Choice Hotels
    $384
  • Skyscanner.com
    $367
  • Priceline
    $383
0.2 km from Residence Inn by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$519
  • Priceline
    $519
  • Skyscanner.com
    $511
  • Hotels.com
    $522
2.2 km from Residence Inn by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$531
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $534
  • Expedia.com
    $534
  • Priceline
    $531
3.5 km from Residence Inn by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$331
  • Wyndham
    $333
  • Skyscanner.com
    $294
  • Priceline
    $331
2.7 km from Residence Inn by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$570
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $508
  • Skyscanner.com
    $487
  • Priceline
    $570
4.4 km from Residence Inn by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
$425
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $427
  • Expedia.com
    $426
  • Skyscanner.com
    $424
3.8 km from Residence Inn by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$432
  • Wyndham
    $434
  • Priceline
    $432
  • Expedia.com
    $434
2.3 km from Residence Inn by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$282
  • Wyndham
    $283
  • Priceline
    $282
  • Hotels.com
    $284
2.2 km from Residence Inn by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveller rating
171
143
58
36
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
171
143
58
36
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews would stay here again stayed one night target inns costco yellowstone computers downtown kitchenette msu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 427 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2023

Great service and good value! Barry, the bartender, was phenomenal! Stayed here in between Glacier and Yellowstone and the beds were comfy, breakfast was tasty, coffee and filtered water all day! It was feet from downtown fun!

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mobile39550837572
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2023

The staff makes this hotel great! Our flight was cancelled and Sonia was so helpful extending our reservation. Stacy helped us book the shuttle to and from the airport and Avery this morning. Breakfast was delicious and the bed was comfy. The only suggestion is that if you are noise sensitive request a room away from the main road.

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank IrishVirginia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 July 2023 via mobile

This a great place to stay when in Bozeman. The hotel is convenient to most everything in town. It is short ride to the airport. The breakfast served is plentiful and with many choices. The front desk is helpful with everything you may need. The room was clean.

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 June 2023

From the outside and the public spaces, this was a very beautiful and functional property, with a great location for our trip. The pool area and the courtyard were nice and the breakfast was very well done. This property; however, is undergoing a remodel, and I think we were the first to occupy our room. It had the strong odor of fresh pain upon arrival, and many of the fixtures were yet to be installed, including closet doors and hangers. Toilet paper was just stacked upon the back of the toilet, and one of the bathroom doors couldn't be closed as it hit up against the toilet itself. Plus, the smoke detectors were covered in painter's tape -- a fact we didn't even notice until we were in bed. I shared my concerns with the front desk, and we were promised a follow-up by the GM, but haven't heard anything in two weeks, so felt this was worth sharing. Overall, not a great representation of a Marriott property.

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank J7331VDstevel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 June 2023

Rooms are spacious, clean and modern. Kids enjoyed the pool. Staff is friendly and helpful. Stacie is super friendly and accommodating to our family needs. Perfect way to end our family adventure to Yellowstone.

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kevin and Tracy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews