We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
$320
Fully refundable before Sat, 27 Apr
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
$320
Fully refundable before Sat, 27 Apr
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Skyscanner.com
$320
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
388
138
38
18
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
388
138
38
18
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews koi pond pancake machine hot tub free breakfast outback steakhouse common areas comfortable beds hot breakfast great place to stay parking lot bozeman area tubs balconies montana microwave freeway inns
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2023

This was the grand finale of a surprise week long trip in and around Yellowstone. The facility is absolutely incredible. Hot tubs, indoor pool, beautiful eating area and well maintained continental breakfast and the atmosphere is outstanding. I had reserved a room facing the beautiful interior courtyard but was given a room facing the highway. Said it was requested when I made the reservation. Toilet seat was broken in our room, (they fixed upon request) our room key had to be reprogrammed twice because it wouldn’t let us in and in 3 days our room was never serviced. Had to track down clean towels and wash clothes. Some items may seem trivial but for the price I would have expected a few less “issues.”

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Russell, General Manager at C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the review. We're glad you enjoyed our hotel over all. If you stay with us again, note our 2 queen and King Suites face our courtyard, while the King rooms have outdoor windows. We also have a no stayover service policy unless requested the night before, which we have guests sign at check in. We hope to see you again to have a better stay experience in our unique hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2023

The hotel had a nice atmosphere to it. Rooms were nice, breakfast was good, and the hot tubs were alright at the end of a long day. Overall the hotel had quite a bit of Montana outdoors character, and was easy to get to from the airport.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank theiting
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Russell, General Manager at C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the great review! We're so glad you enjoyed everything our unique hotel has to offer! We hope to see you again next time you're in the Bozeman area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2023

One of the BEST family hotels we’ve stayed in and we travel with our 4 kids a lot. The pools, atrium, breakfast, and rooms that sleep 5 are just perfect. A couple kids were up early and were able to hang out in the hallway outside our room where there were couches and tables so others could sleep. The price point is so much better than the other Bozeman hotels. We will be back!!

Room tip: Close to airport - nice stop in if you fly in late! Get extra towels for the pool!
Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Krista A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Russell, General Manager at C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the great review! We're so glad you enjoyed everything our unique hotel has to offer! We hope to see you again next time you're in the Bozeman area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2023 via mobile

Excellent place to stay!! The rooms were very quiet! We stayed on the second floor our first few days then returned and stayed on first floor. The breakfast was great! Unfortunately we got back too late every night to enjoy the hot tubs. With they were open until 12. Staff was super nice and helpful.

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pinkflmgo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Russell, General Manager at C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the great review! We're so glad you enjoyed everything our unique hotel has to offer! We hope to see you again next time you're in the Bozeman area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2023 via mobile

Awesome hotel. It is absolutely beautiful inside. The beds are great room are really nice good breakfast and nice eating area. We didn’t get to enjoy hot tubs but looked very nice as did the pool. Highly recommend this hotel especially for families.

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tammyhN4661HT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ryan Russell, General Manager at C'mon Inn Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for the great review! We're so glad you enjoyed everything our unique hotel has to offer! We hope to see you again next time you're in the Bozeman area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews