We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$547
Fully refundable before Tue, 4 Jun
Priceline
$547
Fully refundable before Mon, 3 Jun
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
Hotels.com
$547
Fully refundable before Mon, 3 Jun
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
J Bennett
Monterey, California

Nice, clean, and quiet hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 Apr 2021via mobile
Room is modern, newly renovated, and has a walk-in shower. Everything is very clean and surroundings is quiet. A/C works wonderfully to keep the room cold. Staff is nice, polite, and helpful. Will definitely be back to stay again!
Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$464
  • Expedia.com
    $462
  • Hotels.com
    $461
  • Priceline
    $464
1.0 km from Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$572
  • Expedia.com
    $570
  • Algotels
    $550
  • Hotels.com
    $569
0.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
Expedia.com
$464
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $463
  • Vio.com
    $464
  • Skyscanner.com
    $462
1.7 km from Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$367
  • Choice Hotels
    $366
  • Algotels
    $333
  • Expedia.com
    $366
1.8 km from Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$339
  • Wyndham
    $338
  • Algotels
    $290
  • Hotels.com
    $338
1.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$495
  • Choice Hotels
    $493
  • Priceline
    $495
  • Expedia.com
    $497
1.9 km from Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$473
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $470
  • Expedia.com
    $471
  • Skyscanner.com
    $470
2.3 km from Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$528
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $525
  • Hotels.com
    $525
  • Priceline
    $528
2.9 km from Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$584
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $581
  • Expedia.com
    $582
  • Priceline
    $584
2.1 km from Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$242
  • Wyndham
    $241
  • ZenHotels.com
    $229
  • Priceline
    $242
1.1 km from Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (871)
Filter reviews
871 results
Traveller rating
479
227
102
33
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
479
227
102
33
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel one night stay definitely stay here again staff was friendly main street downtown bozeman lobby yellowstone clerk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 871 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2021

The hotel was nice, the front desk employees were very nice. The beds were comfortable.

The sticker showing the room was sanitized was broken when we got there. The room appeared clean, but put doubt. There wasn’t enough towels for 3 people nor Kleenex. That was a hassle.

Breakfast is overpriced and not that good. I would recommend eating out.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank celroach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 March 2021

I would not recommend the Hilton Garden inn, I called 4 times prior to my arrival to ensure I’d have a hotel room ready for an important photoshoot at 12:00. The general manager never called back and I decided to just book it and continue calling. The morning of I call to find out the room I was told to book would not be ready by the time I needed it to be. They found me a different room and said they would adjust the rate so I checked their website and the room they described to me would’ve been 204-214 instead of $283. I got my emailed receipt yesterday and they charged me $340 and for a dinner at their restaurant we didn’t even have. When I called to have it resolved I had to speak to three different people and got a voicemail today saying they refunded the dinner but there was only a $10 rate difference but they actually gave me $20 which is not what was advertised. So for $320 I got a giant headache. It’s not worth the money or headache don’t go here.

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank karlykatherinehanson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 February 2021 via mobile

We were very happy with our stay! We couldn’t make it to Big Sky due to a snow storm so stayed at this Hilton garden inn for the night. It has been recently updated in an upscale rustic decor. The rooms are attractive and comfortable. The staff did a good job with COVID protocols and cleanliness. Our breakfast was surprisingly good and we were impressed with how hard working and motivated Sydney was in the restaurant. I would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Elena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 November 2020 via mobile

Sometimes you get what you pay for. We had a reservation for another chain hotel in Bozeman where promises were made but not kept and we walked out. By shear luck we found Hilton Garden inn and it is perfect. It’s more expensive but worth every penny. I’m sensitive to all perfumes, this is the only hotel we found that uses unscented cleaning products and I can breathe easily. Nice room with drawers to put folded clothing in, we stayed at a luxury resort that did not have this feature. Our room is bright with good lighting and the bed is wonderful. Best of all, this hotel has a restaurant with sit down service for breakfast and dinner as well as a bar. Justin and Page greeted me at the front desk and were very helpful answering questions and giving suggestions.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank ZeldaL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 September 2020 via mobile

Probably the best hotel stay I’ve had since COVID started. Extremely clean, friendly service, and the first HGI I’ve been to since COVID where they were doing nearly normal breakfast service (with appropriate spacing). Would definitely recommend and am considering switching our next Bozeman stay to this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank spade7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews