We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (730)
Filter reviews
730 results
Traveller rating
400
200
86
25
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
400
200
86
25
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old chicago front desk nice hotel cookies parking lot airport shuttle fitness center rooms are clean excellent stay minute drive convenient location great place to stay we've stayed bozeman airport complimentary breakfast stayed one night hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 730 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2018

The hotel is nice. But the continental breakfast is a surprise! ...not included in the cost of your stay after you’ve already grabbed a bowl of cereal. I wouldn’t stay here again specifically because of that. There’s plenty of other nice hotels in town!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Oh_Hells_yeah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018

We had a corner room with a king bed. Room was large, clean, and comfortable. Price was great, with check in and out a breeze! Close to the Interstate, shopping, restaurants with lots of amenities inside the Hotel. Would definitely stay there again next time I'm in Bozeman!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank B5756GYjenniferr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018

Hotel was nice. But room type was not honored at check-in and rooms were sold out. Booked room over the phone to guarantee a room with a kind bed and sofa sleeper. At check in this room was not available. Only a king bed. My daughter had to sleep in the floor. Also no roll away bed available.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank katiewS7924YD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018

Lucky us...”it’s let your children loose in the halls night”. Some kind of event in town (basketball?) brought a bazillion families here, and I guess they were raised different than my wife and and I. Kids running up and down the halls, slamming doors, yelling...from 8-10pm. After vociferous complaints to them and the front desk, they quieted down by 10pm. Calls to Hilton corporate were met with sympathies and offers for some form of compensation, but that doesn’t help much when you’re trying to enjoy a vacation stay. There are plenty of other better places to stay

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2018

Staff was outstanding and the room was really nice. No complaints at all. Although breakfast wasn't included in price, the breakfast was excellent and a very reasonable price. Would definitely stay here again in the future.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank CKHaines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rikki B, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

On behalf of the Hilton Garden Inn Bozeman team, thank you for staying with us. We appreciate you taking time out to post a review of your experience and are happy to see that your encounter with our team and our breakfast service was a positive one. Thank you for your your loyalty, and we look forward to the opportunity to have you as our guest in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews