We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$232
Priceline
$265
Go to your Happy Price
Expedia.com
$239
Fully refundable before Sat, 27 Apr
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (355)
Filter reviews
355 results
Traveller rating
189
106
27
17
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
189
106
27
17
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles frontage road cold cereal king room hotel breakfast no elevator would stay here again hot tub first floor staff was friendly bed was comfortable downtown bozeman lobby interstate yellowstone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 355 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2023

Very clean, nice facility. Locked hallway doors for added security. Hot cookies and ice water in lobby. Young girl at check in was extremely friendly.
Breakfast was good and fresh. Clean rooms. We got a great deal through Booking.com

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank SDAnnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 July 2023

I tagged along with my husband on a work trip to Bozeman and wasn't sure what to expect in the accommodations - he has stayed in some not so nice places in the past. He had stayed at the Mountain View Lodge & Suites on a previous work trip and said he really enjoyed it.
I was really pleasantly surprised when we arrived - the property is very clean and neat. There are large rockers out front as well as a shaded picnic table. The lobby has a large stone fireplace and everyone we encountered at the desk was super nice and helpful. Breakfast is provided every morning, with a selection of bagels, pastries, belgian waffle maker, cereal, yogurt and fruit. Lemon infused water, regular iced water and coffee are available all day.
There is a bar and grill located next door for lunch and dinner or a cold drink, as well as a gas station just down the road.

The room we stayed in had a jacuzzi, but we didn't use it. It was a large, spacious room with a comfy bed. The door to our room (Room 212) didn't shut easily - we had to kind of pull up and jiggle the handle to get our door to securely shut. Other than that, we had no issues at all. The place was very quit and we were able to get a great night's sleep after a long day of travel.
There is an indoor pool and hot tub, also very clean, with towels provided.
Some nights there were fresh baked cookies at the front desk. !
I worked from the hotel a couple of days and appreciated the fast wifi with no connectivity issues at all. It was nice to work from the picnic table outside, in the fresh mountain air.
I appreciate the pleasant atmosphere and have only good things to say about our stay. When my husband returns to Bozeman in a couple of weeks, he will be staying here again. Thank you for providing a safe and peaceful stay with everything we need!

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank niknakno_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 July 2023

The hotel is just ten minutes drive from Bozeman airport, so ideal if you have an early flight like we did. It's out of the town centre, but there is a bar and grill next door which is ideal for a single night stay. Friendly reception, small breakfast buffet from 6am, and rooms are much newer and more spacious than the photos suggest. Has an indoor swimming pool.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank joetidd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 July 2023 via mobile

The hotel is super - but the staff even better! We had a two night stay in the middle of July but the value was excellent. Yes, the eggs and sausage hot breakfast was standard but the breakfast attendant worked constantly to insure everything was refreshed and nothing ran out. We left for the day and in spite of the notice saying housekeeping was only “by request” for multiple day stays we returned to fresh towels, made up room, clean bath and even restocked toiletries. We couldn’t be more pleased.

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank OilnH2o
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 June 2023

Very nice smaller hotel. You could tell it had been updated and was very clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. We had a king business suite and it was large. Even though it is located close to the highway, we never heard anything. AC works great and the room had a microwave and small refrigerator. Breakfast was a typical hotel breakfast of eggs, sausage, yogurt, pastries, and waffles.

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank momtke003
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews