We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Review Highlights
Amazing!

If you have a chance to attend the opera, symphony or ballet here you will be absolutely amazed by... read more

Reviewed 3 July 2019
Marnie B
,
Bozeman, Montana
Variety of venues in 100+ year old Brick School House

There were displays, shops, workshops in what used to be school classrooms. Photography, painting... read more

Reviewed 3 October 2018
704Traveler
,
Turlock, California
Read all 64 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
64 results
Traveller rating
36
22
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
36
22
4
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 64 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018

There were displays, shops, workshops in what used to be school classrooms. Photography, painting, artist's studio, jewelry, handcrafts, jewelry/scarves/cards/more in small store. wood room using all reclaimed wood/driftwood to design pictures, writing room, ballroom, small restaurant, other businesses as tenants in the 2 story building, and much more. I gave this a 4 rating because many of the shops and most of the crafters were not open on Monday, the day I visited.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank 704Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 September 2018 via mobile

We spent a lovely couple of hours touring the galleries and exhibtions at the Emerson Center. The art was varied and interesting, and artists were warm and approachable.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank CoopsGE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 December 2017

We saw a play there last weekend. It was a nice venue and very community minded and plays to the community.

Date of experience: December 2017
1  Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Diverse events from concerts, plays, dance, musicals, art galleries, and a Winter Farmers Markets. Check the schedule online and pick something to attend.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank SeebsMT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2017

A well-done repurposed school building now houses a great variety of artists and mediums. If you are looking for more than traditional cowboy and Indian art, this is your place in Bozeman. We found a hand blown glass vase that was spectacular and reasonably priced. They were very gracious and facilitated packaging and mailing of the piece with the artist.

Date of experience: August 2017
1  Thank FrederickBurg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews