We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
Review Highlights
Indoor Winter Activity

Mall is a nice option in the winter for indoor activity. Games for kids and basic food court keeps... read more

Reviewed 10 March 2020
christiniah2014
,
Bozeman, Montana
Well done for a smaller mall

Considering it is a smaller mall, most of the spaces were occupied, mall is well lit, and had a... read more

Reviewed 7 November 2019
Rob W
,
Missoula, Montana
Read all 29 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
4
12
9
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
12
9
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2019 via mobile

Just skip it all together. Another dying mall location in the age of online shopping. Even the clerk said they drive two hours to shop. No tourist needs to stop here.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank 586kristing
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 February 2019

This mall is a good sized indoor mall but not an awful lot to satisfy the male shopper dragging his heals behind the female shopper. Not much of a food court, it is very small.

My husband was in and out in 15 minutes. However I liked the Montana shop, but found some of the items sold at the Hallmark store were cheaper than the Montana shop. When I managed to shop solo, I did find plenty to browse.

Barnes and Noble was the draw card for me visiting this mall and I picked up a lot of Christmas gifts here.

There is a small arcade for the kids near the food court.

Date of experience: December 2018
2  Thank Woodys5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 December 2018 via mobile

Fun place to visit, each store we went into, we were approached and asked if we needed any help, everyone in each little store was friendly and helpful! Glad to see that there are still places you can go that people treat you nicely and not like an inconvenience! Some of the stores had amazing sales going on too so that was a huge bonus esp around Christmas time 😀

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank ashlei20218
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 October 2018

Gallatin Valley Mall is a typical mall with stores familiar to NW visitors. Food court offered a variety. Chinese food was good, Mexican food in the corner not so good. Offers a small arcade that the kids seem to love.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank swaaha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Really fun to go with friends and hang out we all ways hang out longer then we planed has great stores and restaurants and a game place to.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Heaven L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews