We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Choice Privileges member rate available
Booking.com
$200
Breakfast included
Hotels.com
Algotels
$194
Breakfast included
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (540)
Filter reviews
540 results
Traveller rating
378
116
28
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
378
116
28
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews separate sitting area room was spacious would stay here again convenient location king suite pool and hot tub third floor airport shuttle great stay checking in stayed one night costco yellowstone couch interstate target desk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 540 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2024

Nice building, Friendly staff, and a decent breakfast. This was a perfect place to stay for a few nights in Bozeman.

The easy access to the highway made getting to the airport a breeze.

The hot tub was nice and hot with plenty of room.

Breakfast was nice with the basics and a few extras like some delicious biscuits and gravy.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank llamaben
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 February 2024

The rooms were great. Loved large tv. Breakfast really was marginal. No yogurt at breakfast was the biggest negative. Coffee ran short in breakfast room, but lobby coffee was available. No special for Choice Members, that other Comfort Suites offered.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ndvbbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 February 2024

It was a Clean hotel, a comfy bed, great proximity to airport. We didn’t have time to use the pool but nice that they had one. Also offers breakfast but our flight was too early to use it. Coffee always available !! It was a quick overnight but I would stay again!!!

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank turnerdi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 February 2024

Stayed here for the second time, multiple nights. Easily accessible near the freeway across the street from Costco but the location is not noisy. Convenient as a base to come and go, just 12 minutes from the airport on the north side of town. This is “Comfort Suites Airport-University”, do not confuse it with “Comfort Inn Bozeman near University” which is 3 miles away on your map.

Attractive, well-maintained building and grounds. Only one elevator but it’s fast. Of course this all depends on the number of people staying there. Below freezing outside but indoor temp was perfect. Not a luxury hotel, but the room was large and it's clean, clean, clean with separate roomy V-shaped seating to spread yourself and your suitcases out on. A good number of outlets to keep all your little gadgets charged up. Bed is comfortable with variety-of-firmness pillows. Staff is very cordial.

Free breakfast needs help, it’s hit or miss. Heating element in the toaster is weak even on highest setting so you get warm but not toasted bread. One day you could concoct a decent bagel-sausage-egg sandwich, another day the oatmeal is a big firm lump in the pot and the orange juice is watered down. At least you can still get yogurt and a boiled egg. It doesn’t deter me from staying again since it is clean, comfortable, and an excellent value.

Date of stay: January 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank itropicbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 February 2024

Heater makes a ticking sound, so a little disruptive to sleep, but otherwise a great hotel. Nice to have the comfortable king sized bed as well as a couch to actually sit down at. Breakfast was good and diverse and it was very close to the airport for our early morning departure

Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Greg Becky P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews