We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveller rating
311
91
16
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
311
91
16
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews separate seating area walk in shower choice hotels north side room was clean waffles the breakfast area would definitely stay here again newer hotel cookies king suite next morning very nice hotel exercise room convenient location great place to stay third floor
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 427 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We had a large suite. It was wonderful. The hotel is very clean and nice decor. The staff was awesome. It was very quiet. We enjoyed the first night so much we decided to book one more and stay in the area an extra day. The breakfast had a little different twist. An omelet with cheese. The second day was sausage and fried eggs. Very tasty and other options as well. We will stay here again if in the area. A wonderful place to stay!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita D, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for writing a review about your experience at the Comfort Suites. We are so glad that you enjoyed it enough that you decided to stay another night. It is a privilege taking good care of our guests. We hope to see you again if you make it back to Bozeman.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile

Rooms very nice, bed very comfortable, checkin fast and efficient. HOWEVER the FURNANCE has a PROBLEM, the fan is off centre and makes a ticking sound everytime it cuts in and runs . Hard to sleep with that . Room 333. Reporting to the front desk.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank patriciamaureen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita D, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Thank you for letting us know about the fan. It is always a pleasure hearing from our guests, so that we can be sure to improve their stay. We hope you will choose us again, if you make it back to our area. Have a wonderful weekend!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

Never stay here unless you wish to pay the 250 fee for smoking after not a soul smoked in your room. Terrible management terrible customer service and frankly they're thieves. I would advise almost anywhere else in Bozo. Beware!!!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Youngwhiteguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita D, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

I am so sorry that you felt that we should not charge you the $250.00 fee for smoking in our smoke free hotel. As noted on your registration card, we are required to charge a $250.00 cleaning fee, for the comfort of our future guests. I understand your need for the use of medical marijuana, as you stated that it is needed for medical reasons, but it still infringes on our policy of having a smoke free hotel. For the convenience of our guests we have placed smokers outposts near all of our entrances.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

This is not a bad hotel. Unfortunately, everywhere - both public areas and rooms - is dim and beige. Nice, friendly staff. pretty reasonable breakfast once I learned to cook my own mini waffles. Just off the Interstate and about 5 minutes drive from downtown. All good.

Room Tip: All rooms looked similar
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MKderek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita D, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am glad that your stay was good and convenient for you. We hope to see you again the next time you make it to Bozeman.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

I don't like how strict they are with the 3pm check in time! Most hotels will at least let you check in 1-2 hours earlier as they have rooms available, but not here. The whole parking lot was nearly empty and they still would not let us check in.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Liz T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita D, General Manager at Comfort Suites Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2018

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. If there were rooms clean, I am not sure why you were not able to check in. Sometimes we have big groups in that come on a bus, that make the parking lot look empty, but rooms may not be available yet. We do allow for early check ins, as long as we have rooms. I am sorry that in your case we were not able to accommodate you. I do hope that you will choose to stay with us again. as this is not the norm. Please feel free to call me if you would like to speak to me about your situation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews