We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$320
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Sir S

+_______+

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Jan 2024
The best hotel experience i’ve ever had but that back door was kinda gross with cigarettes and you could see people’s saliva melting the snow and I had to put my belongings down in ash and spit and smelly cigarette butts to open the back door. Now I have a herpes blister on my lip. That back door is a doozy
Date of stay: January 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brandy Edwards, General Manager at My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT, responded to this review
Responded 24 Jan 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
$692
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.0 km from My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
$530
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $530
  • Vio.com
0.4 km from My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$368
  • Booking.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $368
  • Hotels.com
0.3 km from My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$498
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $498
2.7 km from My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$319
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $319
3.1 km from My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$600
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $600
4.8 km from My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
$434
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $434
4.3 km from My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$409
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $409
4.0 km from My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $377
  • Priceline
0.2 km from My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $204
  • Wyndham
    $212
2.6 km from My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
240
103
49
14
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
240
103
49
14
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean full kitchen would stay here again staff was friendly hot tub great place to stay parking lot kitchenette stove sink target motel rates freeway properties
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2023

The Hotel was very clean and nice.
Loved our rooms that we were booked into.
Front Desk was very Helpful.
Thank you Brianna for everything! Had a great visit.
We were in town for my daughters baby shower. It was close to where we needed to be.
I am bad at Names but the gentleman at the desk at the time of check in very helpful getting us another room. I work for Hilton so we had something in common as well. I will stay here again when I am in the area.

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rhofland1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brandy Edwards, General Manager at My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2023

Thank you for your review. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and the team took such good care of you. Congrats on your new grandbaby! We hope to see you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2023 via mobile

Comfortable room with a full size fridge, microwave and stove top. Although the hotel is located next to the freeway, the room was very quiet. Outback restaurant is a 3-5 minute walk away. Hotel is clean with plenty of parking and friendly staff.

Room tip: Very last hotel north of Costco
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Kendall K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brandy Edwards, General Manager at My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2023

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am so happy you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2023

Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Large TV. Kitchenette. Utensils and such not supplied.Large bathroom and Mountainview. Easy to get to from the highway and acten minute drive to the airport. Property was well cared for and very safe

Date of stay: August 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cwildm946733
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brandy Edwards, General Manager at My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2023

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. The team and I are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you back again soon. Have a great rest of your week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2023

We traveled from Idaho to catch an early flight due to unexpected death in the family. The staff was so kind and helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. We so appreciate the kindness when needed!

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank trulu04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brandy Edwards, General Manager at My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback. I have shared your review with the team, and we are all honored that we were able to assist you during this time of grieving. We do hope to see you back in the future, and continue to offer our condolences for your loss.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2023 via mobile

This was the best hotel in our vacation. The room was very clean as was the rest of the hotel. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable. We stayed an extra night so we could explore Bozeman and area more. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Karri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brandy Edwards, General Manager at My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2023

Thank you for your review and high rating. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your kind words with the team and I know they will be as excited as I am. Have a great rest of your summer! We hope to see you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews