We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$320
Hotels.com
$320
Get rewarded with One Key
Expedia.com
$321
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
cwildm946733

Felt like home

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Aug 2023
Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Large TV. Kitchenette. Utensils and such not supplied.Large bathroom and Mountainview. Easy to get to from the highway and acten minute drive to the airport. Property was well cared for and very safe
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brandy Edwards, General Manager at My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT, responded to this review
Responded 28 Aug 2023
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. The team and I are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you back again soon. Have a great rest of your week.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
3.1 km from My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
0.4 km from My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
4.3 km from My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
2.0 km from My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Pool
2.7 km from My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
0.3 km from My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
4.8 km from My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
4.8 km from My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Pool
0.2 km from My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
2.6 km from My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
240
103
49
14
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
240
103
49
14
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean full kitchen would stay here again staff was friendly hot tub great place to stay parking lot kitchenette stove sink target motel rates freeway properties
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2023

We traveled from Idaho to catch an early flight due to unexpected death in the family. The staff was so kind and helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of. We so appreciate the kindness when needed!

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank trulu04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brandy Edwards, General Manager at My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback. I have shared your review with the team, and we are all honored that we were able to assist you during this time of grieving. We do hope to see you back in the future, and continue to offer our condolences for your loss.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2023 via mobile

This was the best hotel in our vacation. The room was very clean as was the rest of the hotel. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable. We stayed an extra night so we could explore Bozeman and area more. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Karri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brandy Edwards, General Manager at My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2023

Thank you for your review and high rating. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your kind words with the team and I know they will be as excited as I am. Have a great rest of your summer! We hope to see you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2023

They charged me $230 for one night. They took advantage of me because there was nowhere else to stay and it was late at night. It had more perks than a Motel 6, but there was nothing fancy about it. Look elsewhere.

Date of stay: July 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BlueDawn71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brandy Edwards, General Manager at My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2023

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you did not like the rate that you were qouted. I can assure you that our rates are in line with with the area and the other hotels. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to reach out to me directly.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2023

The hotel was wonderful and went beyond when our plans got messed up and we needed to get another night. They found us 2 rooms for our group and had them ready super fast. The staff was so helpful and professional I couldn’t be happier

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Roving51080494331
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brandy Edwards, General Manager at My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2023

Thank you for your review, I am so happy that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2023

Nothing in the kitchen, completely empty. You have to buy own bowls/plates, mugs, utensils, pots & pans.
Disgusting frozen breakfast. Difficult booking process & gave up my ADA requested room for a medical trip.

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andda105
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brandy Edwards, General Manager at My Place Hotel-Bozeman, MT, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2023

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. Your feedback is essential in our effort to improve our service standards. I apologize for the negative experience you had while staying with us. Unfortunately in the state of Montana we are unable to keep dishes in our kitchens without a dish washer to ensure sanitation. Although, I understand this maybe an inconvenience in order to offset that we do keep our prices lower than competitors that offer stocked kitchens. I am sorry that our first floor ADA room stayed over, but I am happy we were able to offer you a larger room on the third floor with an elevator to ensure that getting to the third floor would not be problem. I will reach out to you soon to discuss this and any other issues you may have experienced while staying with us. Your comments have been shared with the appropriate departments so that they may be addressed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews