We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“When in Bozeman go to Wild Crumb! ”
Review of Wild Crumb

Wild Crumb
Ranked #2 of 6 Bakeries in Bozeman
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 October 2023

Incredible. When in Bozeman, MT do go visit this place whether if it's for a sandwich, baked bread, or all the wonderful baked sweet goods. Bought a sandwich, focaccia, 2 breakfast pastries & a cookie. All were excellent. And the MSU student in front of me confirmed that she has always had a wonderful experience there. And the line out onto the sidewalk would reinforce that sentiment!

Date of visit: October 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (125)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2023 via mobile

Yummy rosemary corn cookies. Super addictive. I don’t think you can go wrong with the sweets however sourdough was tough, crumb dry and taste not very sour

Date of visit: August 2023
Thank OwlCity808
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 January 2023

You cannot miss with any of the wonderful baked goods that are offered by Wild Crumb in Bozeman, Montana. It's to bad that similar quality bakeries are not located in more places!

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank 2TravelersMn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 August 2022 via mobile

Everything we got was fantastic. The ham and cheese croissant and the huckleberry scone were not to be missed. Can’t wait to go back.

Date of visit: August 2022
Thank Pampler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 July 2022

I don't know how many different varieties of scones, muffins, sweet rolls, cakes, and other delights they serve up, but we filled up two boxes full and everyone raved about each of them. I would like to say that it took the five of us 3-4 days to eat it all, but that would be a lie. I fondly recall a huckleberry scone, carrot cake, sticky bun, and almond croissant that we shared and sampled. My wife also had a gluten free macaroon. They are careful to mention that items are prepared in an environment that includes wheat and flour so it is not certified for people that have celiac disease. We also had a couple of breakfast sandwiches and a breakfast croissant. Everything we tried was delicious.

Date of visit: June 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 999greggd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Wild Crumb also viewed

 

Been to Wild Crumb? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.