We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Bread and Pastries around”
Review of Wild Crumb

Wild Crumb
Ranked #2 of 6 Bakeries in Bozeman
Restaurant details
Reviewed 27 October 2021

We stop here every time we travel to Bozeman to stock up on pastries and delicious breads for our sandwiches when out hiking. Some or most is typically devoured by our 3 kids before we even get back to our rental/hotel. My wife can't speak highly enough about the scones. The croissants are my happy place paired with a local cheese from the farmers market. The baguette, sourdough and trail bread are great for the trails! All staff have been incredibly friendly and attentive. Wouldn't be a proper trip to Bozeman without stopping here!

Date of visit: October 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank SkolVikings
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (125)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2021 via mobile

This bakery has been our go-to for years and really makes the best bakery item you could ever want, whether you crave sweet or savory. (They are taking ideal precautions with covid and require social distancing). Try the scones, croissants, sandwiches, cookies or bread. They are all winners!

Date of visit: October 2021
2  Thank kpcharlier
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 August 2021 via mobile

The biggest problem of this place is trying to decide what to leave with. The pastries, muffins, cakes…. I could go here every morning if I lived in Bozeman. Top it off with some great coffee from the Treeline coffee shop next to it.

Date of visit: August 2021
2  Thank SoreBigToe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 August 2021

After several months of traveling i was craving real good, true bakery bread and found it here. Everything we tried was fantastic, from the croissants to the baguettes to the scones. It is no wonder that this neighborhood bakery has lines out the door.

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Belize15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 June 2021

You cant go wrong with Anything you get here! Everything is SO Good! The staff was friendly and fast,. I would come here every day if I could. The huckleberry scones were out of this world!

Date of visit: June 2021
2  Thank Kelley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Wild Crumb also viewed

 

Been to Wild Crumb? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.