We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh and Delicious”
Review of Wild Crumb

Wild Crumb
Ranked #2 of 6 Bakeries in Bozeman
Restaurant details
Reviewed 22 June 2021

We were looking for something to take along on a drive and stopped at Wild Crumb. So glad we did.
We picked up a prepared Turkey sandwich (turkey, havarti cheese, bean sprouts, avocado) on the most amazing bread. It was absolutely delicious.
Of course, I was also tempted to pick up a little something sweet and was not disappointed with the huckleberry scone.
Very highly recommended.

Date of visit: June 2021
2  Thank elaine212
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (125)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2021

All of their pastries are huge and look and taste amazing. What a treat. The bakery is in a residential area but is worth the travel time.

Date of visit: June 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank JayP2993
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 February 2021 via mobile

The bread is okay; little dry. The baked goods though, amazing! Love me some wild crumb cookies. Will be back.

Date of visit: February 2021
2  Thank MandiLW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 November 2020 via mobile

I can’t speak highly enough about this spot! If there’s a wait, it’s worth it. If there are just a few pastries/breads left, pick one, it’s worth it! Always YES with wild crumb. Staff are always pleasant, professional and efficient. The bakery items are fresh, delicious and diverse. And the black coffee is pretty good too! 10/10 recommend!!

Date of visit: April 2020
2  Thank PJD412
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 September 2020

A local favorite as I was informed...went the first day for coffee & pastries before fly fishing.,orange pecan sticky bun (5 star), husband had savory ham & cheese croissant (loved) & huckleberry scone. So good we came back next day! Presentation & cleanliness was impressive!

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LMD331
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Wild Crumb also viewed

 

Been to Wild Crumb? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.