We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Sandra D
Newcastle, California

Warm and friendly people!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 weeks ago
This place is new so very clean and nice. BUT the best part by far is the employees. From Abby at the front desk to Jacob at the bar and of course the food & beverage manager that works from early am to late pm keeping coffee and wine flowing…I highly recommend this hotel.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this review
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear 65lsandrad,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Courtyard Bozeman!

We are so thrilled to hear that Abby, Jacob and Celia, our food and beverage manager, provided you with exceptional service. I will be sure to share your kind words with all of them.

Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to welcome back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$603
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • SpringHill Suites
    $603
0.1 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
$503
  • Homewood
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
0.8 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$415
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $415
  • Skyscanner.com
1.6 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$397
  • Booking.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $397
  • Hotels.com
1.7 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$652
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $652
2.9 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
$338
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Wyndham
    $338
1.2 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$582
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.1 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$529
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $529
2.3 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $493
  • Priceline
1.7 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $655
  • Kimpton
    $718
2.9 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
66
8
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
66
8
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2024

Very quick service, and they offered that we could try any of the beers we wanted. The service was great, and they were very helpful!

I ended up getting an Amber Ale, which was quite good. I wasn't thrilled with some of the other options, but the bartenders were quite helpful and got me a beer that hit the spot.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2024

Dear Y3973PKrenm,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Courtyard Bozeman! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our bartenders could provide a great experience at the Bistro. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2024

The hotel was very clean, the staff was very friendly, and the rooms were very quiet even though the main floor was a happening place!

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Benjamin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2024

Dear C4716MVbenjaminl,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Courtyard Bozeman! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our brand-new Courtyard. We hope to welcome you back again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2024

This new hotel in Bozeman! Service has been awesome and the room is immaculate. Had a drink at the bar and Jacob was a great bartender. Marriott Bonvoy members should stay at this hotel. Fun atmosphere and the chicken wings are excellent. Can’t wait to come back.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Rich W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2024

Dear richwD7254PT,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our on-site Bistro and that Jacob provided exceptional service. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2024

This is an incredibly comfortable hotel! From the gym to the pool to the spacious bathrooms, it makes traveling for work a pleasure. The hotel staff is incredibly friendly. The front desk folks, breakfast servers and dinner servers are all super friendly and go out of their way to find ways to make your stay welcoming and relaxing. Fantastic experience!

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2024

Dear J8535UJjenniferk,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Courtyard Bozeman! We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience at our brand-new Courtyard, and that our staff could provide you with an exceptional experience during your work trip. We greatly appreciate the glowing review and look forward to welcoming you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2024

Excellent hotel experience. New, clean, vibrant. I will be back to this hotel when I return to Bozeman. The bar is light and breezy. Jacob, Dimitri, and Porter are a hosts host. Great group of folks operating this hotel. Congratulations to ownership and management for hitting the mark on service and personality. Bravo!!

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Quest18812760166
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2024

Dear Quest18812760166,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience at the Courtyard Bozeman! It is so great to hear that Jacob, Dmitry and Porter were wonderful hosts and could provide you with exceptional service. I will be sure to share this glowing review with them. Thank you again and we hope to see you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews