We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Kelly L

Beautiful Service

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 10 Apr 2024
Abby and Porter were amazing. I absolutely enjoyed my evening. I've been wanting to let Marriott know that they certainly found two very very valuable employees. Please tell them thank for making me feel right at home. The facility was a set above the rest.
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this review
Responded 14 Apr 2024
Dear KellyL19793,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Courtyard Bozeman! We are so glad to hear that Abby and Porter were able to make you feel at home and made your stay a memorable one. Your kind words have been shared with both of them and they greatly appreciate the glowing review!

Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$596
  • Hotels.com
    $599
  • Tripadvisor
    $599
  • SpringHill Suites
0.1 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
$497
  • Hotels.com
    $500
  • Skyscanner.com
    $489
  • Expedia.com
    $500
0.8 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$393
  • Choice Hotels
  • Algotels
    $379
  • Hotels.com
    $395
1.7 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$565
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $630
  • Skyscanner.com
    $518
  • Hotels.com
    $630
2.9 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
$575
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $578
  • Expedia.com
    $578
  • Skyscanner.com
    $575
2.1 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$523
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $525
  • Expedia.com
    $525
  • Skyscanner.com
    $523
2.3 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$768
  • Hotels.com
    $772
  • ZenHotels.com
    $707
  • Kimpton
2.9 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $412
  • Skyscanner.com
    $409
  • Vio.com
    $413
1.6 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $319
  • Hotels.com
    $291
  • Wyndham
    $322
1.2 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $487
  • Choice Hotels
  • Priceline
    $487
1.7 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
66
8
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
66
8
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2024

Walking in I was delighted by the high ceilings, large windows, and open design. The staff was welcoming and friendly. The interior smells good, and the carpet looks very clean. The room was large, and the pillows were very soft. I’m glad we stayed here!

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tassia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2024

Dear 529tassiat,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our brand new Courtyard and that our staff could provide an exceptional experience during your stay. Thank you again for the glowing review and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2024

The floor in the hallway has nice carpet. Very comfortable beds and pillows. New building, therefore very clean. Big hot tub, good menu, nice staff. Jacob in the bar is very nice and informative. Looking forward to the dinner and breakfast!

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 372kristinat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2024

Dear 372kristinat,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Courtyard Bozeman! I am so glad to hear that you found your stay comfortable, and that Jacob provided you with exceptional service at the Bistro. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2024

The service at the bar is AMAZING! Porter, Kentrell and Jacob give amazing customer service. Dimitri and Mia at the front desk are also extremely polite and helpful! This is one of the most customer service oriented hotels. If you are in Bozeman, STAY HERE!!!

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Logan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2024

Dear 794logang,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Courtyard Bozeman! We are thrilled to hear that our staff could provide you with exceptional service and helped make your stay a memorable one! I will be sure to pass on your kind words to all of them. We look forward to welcoming you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2024

One of the nicest experiences we’ve had. We were here for a ski race and needed a hotel that was easy. The food in the Bistro is fantastic! The service is awesome. The rooms are clean, spacious, and really nice. Overall, this is a great choice for a hotel in Bozeman!

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bill G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2024

Dear L7073QJbillg,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Courtyard Bozeman! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our on site Bistro and that we could help provide an exceptional experience during your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2024

The hotel is very new and modern. Rooms are large and the bathrooms have great showers. The gym has everything you could need to get a workout in including a peloton bike. Food at the bar was decent and not too overpriced. Overall a great experience.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lucas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2024

Dear G3895EQlucass,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Courtyard Bozeman! We are so glad to hear that you got to enjoy our fitness center and that you had a great experience at the Bistro. We hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews