We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Lindsay C

Thanks, Jared!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 17 Mar 2024
Our server, whose disincitve appearance and demeanor added to our full experience in many ways, was jovial and accomodating despite our boisterous arrival. After a rather disappointing dinner elsewhere, the refreshing attitude and outgoing service from Jared (I think...red haired fellow with glasses) was outstanding.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this review
Responded 24 Mar 2024
Dear lindsaycA4634UB,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are so happy to hear that Jacob (so close!) could provide you with exceptional service and that you had a wonderful experience at the Bistro. We hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$510
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • SpringHill Suites
    $509
0.1 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
$513
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $513
  • Skyscanner.com
1.6 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$371
  • Booking.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $370
  • Hotels.com
1.7 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
$459
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.4 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$565
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $565
2.1 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$284
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $283
1.2 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$478
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $478
2.3 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$503
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $502
1.1 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$261
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $261
0.9 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $595
  • Expedia.com
    $644
2.9 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
71
8
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
71
8
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2024

Stayed here for a week. The room is nice and up to date, the view of the mountain was great and the gym is one of the better hotel gyms I have experienced. The fridge was a little small but that’s alright. Beer was great as well, to bad there was nothing Irish on Saint Patrick’s Day…. Oh well.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Trevor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2024

Dear 427trevork,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Courtyard Bozeman! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our brand-new Courtyard. We appreciate your feedback, and we will be sure to make next St. Patrick's Day a more memorable one! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2024

Stayed for a few weeks here. Bistro is very good, food and breakfast are always cooked to perfection. The rooms are very quaint. Beds are very soft and the pillows are great. However, the bathroom fans are very loud and they stay on all the time.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Caleb S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2024

Dear F3433JGcalebs,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience regarding your recent stay at the Courtyard Bozeman! We are thrilled to hear you had great stay and enjoyed the food at our Bistro! I will be sure to address the bathroom fan issue with our maintenance team, as these should be on timers.

Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2024

Kantrel is the best bartender there is. He is hard working, polite, and a genius !! I’m glad I was able to come out and enjoy this experience with some good people and good atmosphere !!!!!!!! He always went above and behind for us to create the best experience possible!

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Avery A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2024

Dear averya81,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Bozeman! We are thrilled to hear that Kantrel provided exceptional service and that you had a wonderful experience at our Bistro. I will be sure to share your kind comments with Kantrel.

Thank you again for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2024

Loved the extra special service at the bistro by Jacob. And loved the attention to detail by the check in staff. We felt very special - they gave us bottles of water. And they make us feel very welcome. This hotel is so beautiful. We will stay here again. My husband and I are both Marriott Bonvoy members.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shayne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2024

Dear shayneg767,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Courtyard Bozeman! We are so glad that Jacob made your time at our Bistro memorable and that our front desk staff provided you with an exceptional experience. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2024

Erik and Kantrel gave amazing service, they welcomed me to the bar with a happy face and provided the best food and service for the bar! Wings were dank beer was poppin. I crew was fun and made sure I was having a good night. They explained all of the pluses for visiting and never any negatives. It was on point.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Raven T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2024

Dear 342ravent,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Bozeman! It is so great to hear that Kantrel and Eric provided exceptional service and that you had a wonderful experience at our Bistro. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews