We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Shayne G

Loved it!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 13 Mar 2024
Loved the extra special service at the bistro by Jacob. And loved the attention to detail by the check in staff. We felt very special - they gave us bottles of water. And they make us feel very welcome. This hotel is so beautiful. We will stay here again. My husband and I are both Marriott Bonvoy members.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this review
Responded 16 Mar 2024
Dear shayneg767,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Courtyard Bozeman! We are so glad that Jacob made your time at our Bistro memorable and that our front desk staff provided you with an exceptional experience. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$538
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • SpringHill Suites
    $538
0.1 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
$427
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $428
1.7 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
$489
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.3 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$511
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
2.1 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$331
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $331
1.2 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$508
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $508
2.3 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$282
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $282
0.9 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $525
  • Skyscanner.com
1.6 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $586
  • Expedia.com
    $594
2.9 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $441
  • Wyndham
    $454
1.1 km from Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
72
8
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
72
8
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2024

Erik and Kantrel gave amazing service, they welcomed me to the bar with a happy face and provided the best food and service for the bar! Wings were dank beer was poppin. I crew was fun and made sure I was having a good night. They explained all of the pluses for visiting and never any negatives. It was on point.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Raven T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2024

Dear 342ravent,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Bozeman! It is so great to hear that Kantrel and Eric provided exceptional service and that you had a wonderful experience at our Bistro. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2024

The pillows are fluffy but I’d like to refer back to the people that run your business. Your staff are a wonderful bunch and very diverse, they present themselves in every manner in which to be adored. Your staff and service are top of the line for a very susceptible price for anyone out there searching

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Klinton B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2024

Dear klintonb2024,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback regarding your stay at the Courtyard Bozeman! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff could provide a wonderful experience for you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2024

Jacob at the Bistro is the Thor of bartenders... one of the best looking of the gods and he wields a wine bottle like Thor's hammer. He's smart and knows his wine. Such a fantastic young man. .... so mature,
and put together and such a great human being. I refuse to say he IS a god, but he can be roman god-like.
And i am totally allowed to wax poetic about Jacob. I'm his Momma.
Seriously, though, my dinner was the quesdilla and it truly was one of the better I've had.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sunny Rae Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2024

Dear sunnyraey2024,

Thank you so much for the glowing review! We are delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience at the Bistro and that Jacob provided the best service! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2024

Jacob and Kantrel at the bar are the bomb!!! So full of useful Bozeman knowledge! Gave us all kinds of recommendations on where to eat and drink. The Hotel is absolutely top notch. The room is incredibly clean and the view is amazing. JACOB IS GOD!!!

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Cindy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2024

Dear cnichols0411,

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Courtyard Bozeman! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful time at our brand-new Courtyard and that Jacob and Kantrel provided exceptional service. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2024

The rooms at Courtyard Bozeman are very clean & comfortable. The front desk staff were kind & helpful during our stay. Jacob and Kantrel at the bar suggested a glass of boomtown cabernet sauvignon and it was refreshing and tasty. We enjoyed our stay & will definitely be coming back to stay in the future.

Room tip: Drive safe & enjoy the view of the mountains!
Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jodie N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bry Baker, Guest Services / Front Office at Courtyard by Marriott Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2024

Dear 614jodien,

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay at the Courtyard Bozeman! We are so glad to hear you had a comfortable stay and that Jacob and Kantrel could provide great recommendations at our on-site Bistro. We look forward to having you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews