We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nilay-J67
Duluth, Georgia

Staff is Exemplary

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 7 Jun 2024
Jenna, Mary and Lindsey are the best when it comes to manager, front desk hostess and server for breakfast. Emma and Aria support the breakfast which is customized to one's liking with lots of choices. Jenna and Mary can make you feel right at home from the time you walk in. Lindsay is an energizer bunny who keep going from 4 am in the morning to 11 am and then some working as much as 2 people. The restaurant staff is awesome. In this day and age when the owner and operators of hotels think only about bottomline it was good to feel humanity and kindness still exist with Jenna, Mary, Lindsay, Emma and Aria.

The manager was on maternity leave and Jenna made a seamless transition as if she was born to do it. Mary was simply smooth as silk. Lindsay will not let you go hungry.

I recommend this hotel and the staff make it a vacation worth repeating. Jeanna, Mary, Lindsay, Emma and Aria - Thank you and kudos..........
Date of stay: May 2024
Room Tip: Street parking is the best option. Don't pay for valet. Wish they had an indoor pool. Enjoy...
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jenna Hughes-Anlar, Guest Services / Front Office at AC Hotel by Marriott Bozeman Downtown, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Nilay-J67,
Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and we are pleased to hear we could provide our best hospitality to you and your wife while visiting Bozeman! Our breakfast is unique, and the chef works hard to make it special, so we are thrilled you enjoyed it along with the company from the servers who kept your table full! We hope to have you come visit again soon.
Best,
The AC Hotel Family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$496
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $496
  • Tripadvisor
    $496
  • Priceline
0.8 km from AC Hotel by Marriott Bozeman Downtown
Free Wifi
Free parking
$473
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $473
  • Skyscanner.com
    $428
  • Expedia.com
    $473
0.7 km from AC Hotel by Marriott Bozeman Downtown
Free Wifi
Free parking
$281
  • Expedia.com
  • Algotels
    $252
  • Wyndham
    $281
1.6 km from AC Hotel by Marriott Bozeman Downtown
Free Wifi
Free parking
$370
  • Expedia.com
  • Algotels
    $350
  • Choice Hotels
    $367
4.5 km from AC Hotel by Marriott Bozeman Downtown
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
$451
  • Expedia.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    $455
2.9 km from AC Hotel by Marriott Bozeman Downtown
Free Wifi
Free parking
$396
  • Expedia.com
  • Wyndham
    $396
  • Priceline
2.1 km from AC Hotel by Marriott Bozeman Downtown
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $494
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    $549
0.3 km from AC Hotel by Marriott Bozeman Downtown
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $504
  • SpringHill Suites
  • Priceline
2.8 km from AC Hotel by Marriott Bozeman Downtown
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $416
  • Skyscanner.com
    $418
  • Vio.com
4.4 km from AC Hotel by Marriott Bozeman Downtown
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $240
  • Wyndham
    $240
  • Priceline
2.2 km from AC Hotel by Marriott Bozeman Downtown
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
131
8
10
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
131
8
10
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar valet service flight crew delicious pizza fun things to do front desk perfect location valet parking top floor fantastic hotel very nice stay hotel is located business trip matt basel luggage shuttle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2024

Great location in Bozeman, Montana. Really close to both Yellowstone and the hotsprings nearby make it a great visit. Matt handled our valet parking and he was always kind, professional, and helpful. Made things wicked smooth and just a great guy!

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jenna Hughes-Anlar, Guest Services / Front Office at AC Hotel by Marriott Bozeman Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2024

Dear J376WYsarahi,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and the fun nearby. Our downtown location is ideal for quick visits to the area. We hope to welcome you again!
-The AC Hotel Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2024 via mobile

Sheyne was great. He knew what I needed when I told him what I liked. He suggested drinks based on what I like. Drinks were good. Sheyne made sure I had what I needed and he checked back often to make sure I had what I wanted. He went beyond what he had to do to make sure I was satisfied with the drink.

Room tip: Great place
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Gena B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jenna Hughes-Anlar, Guest Services / Front Office at AC Hotel by Marriott Bozeman Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2024

Dear Gena B,
We appreciate the review of our Benchmark Restaurant and Bar. Sheyne does an excellent job and are happy to have him as a part of our team. We hope to welcome you again!
The AC Hotel Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2024

Best bartender ever!!!! Sheyne is amazing!!!! He was very attentive and made the yummiest drink!!! Super friendly and attentive

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cecilia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jenna Hughes-Anlar, Guest Services / Front Office at AC Hotel by Marriott Bozeman Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2024

Thank you for leaving a review and we are so happy you got to taste Sheyne's cocktails! We are happy you visited Benchmark Restaurant and hope to see you back again!
The AC Hotel Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2024 via mobile

I have to say I was very impressed by the service I received at the AC Hotel in Downtown Bozeman. The staff was pleasant and courteous and if I needed something, all I had to do was ask. I had a couple issues during my trip and they went above and beyond to resolve them, including switching out all the linens in my room (due to my feather allergy) and going over my bill in detail (weird charge on my credit card and wanted to figure out what was going on). My room was spacious and while I didn’t have a view (not really), I felt very much at home. I can’t wait for my next stay at an AC Hotel to see if they can live up to this level of service.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank jehenson81
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jenna Hughes-Anlar, Guest Services / Front Office at AC Hotel by Marriott Bozeman Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2024

Dear jehenson81,
Thank you for leaving a wonderful review on our hotel! We are pleased we could make your room and experience comfortable and were able to provide you with good service. We have a great team who work hard every day! Hope to see you back again on your next trip to Bozeman.
Best,
The AC Hotel Bozeman Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2024

My colleagues and I stayed here for two nights on business. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Tina and Pthalo provided excellent customer service and couldn’t have been more friendly and personable at the sixth-floor bar. The conference room was spacious and clean, and Anna took care of our set-up questions and catering needs in a polite and professional manner. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel for business or pleasure.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stacey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jenna Hughes-Anlar, Guest Services / Front Office at AC Hotel by Marriott Bozeman Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2024

Dear staceyp545,
Thank you for leaving a review from your recent stay! We do appreciate your recommendations from the experience at our rooftop bar & restaurant as well as our conference rooms. We are pleased everyone mentioned took great care of you and we are very lucky to have such a great team! We hope to welcome you back during another meeting in the near future.
Have a great week!
The AC Hotel, Bozeman Downtown

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews