We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding”

Review of Bridger Bungalow

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bozeman, Montana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
cobgs
Baileys Harbor, Wisconsin
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We enjoyed our stay at Bridger Bungalow! It is well appointed and kept up. The close proximity to the town and the ski hill are pluses for us as well as the excellent care by the rental staff!
We recommend it highly!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KMBow
Lakewood, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable, well equipped condo in beautiful Montana”
Reviewed 12 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Found the Bridger Bungalow on-line and it seemed to offer all we wanted for annual get together and fishing safari with long time friend. He from Gig Harbor WA and I from Colorado. The arrangements went smoothly and the lodging exceeded our expectations. We furnished, newer property with lots of extras i.e. flat screen TV in both BR and large sitting area. Close to downtown and to fly shop where we met our guide each morning for two days of float fishing the Yellowstone and Madison rivers. Another two days were drove to the Gallatin River and Big Sky for sight seeing and more fishing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ease of booking, location and comfortable furnishings.
Liked least: Master bedroom generous size with private bath the 2nd bedroom was small (almost office size) with a trundel bed. My friend is much smaller than I and he didn't complain but I would've been uncomfortable in that room.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathy B
Spring Lake, Michigan
2 reviews
“Current and Comfortable”
Reviewed 4 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Rental is furnished and decorated in a current contemporary and comfortable style. We felt at home and appreciated the comfortable furnishings that are upscale.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Updated current style with comfortable furnishings.
Liked least: Could have used a few more rugs at doors or for boots as weather was snowy. Slightly smaller second bedroom than I expected.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debra k
Clearwater, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great location, very comfortable”
Reviewed 23 May 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Was pleasantly surprised when we opened the door to our rental. It was very clean and nicely furnished. There was everything that we needed and more. Mountain home did a great job of having it ready for our arrival. Upon our arrival we found a note that the Internet was not working but someone would be out the next day to repair it. I'll have to say after flying most of the day, we were disappointed that we couldn't get online that evening at the condo , but we just went for dinner and it was fixed the next day when we returned from our day out. We had a plumbing issue that was potentially a problem in the unit so we reported it and they were very responsive. They didn't ask us to use the guest bath, but we did as a courtesy because we didn't want the problem to get worse. We had a great stay and would definately use mountain home for our vacation rentals from now on.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jackpine2
Omaha, Nebraska
Level 6 Contributor
306 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“for families YES..for 4 adults..no way!!!!”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

although the accommodation was clean and well equipped.. be aware since 4 adults stayed in the house one adult was required to sleep on the floor on a futon with a foam mattress as the second bedroom does not accommodate a full sized bed....advertisements re two bedrooms quite misleading.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing