We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$394
Breakfast included
Wyndham
$395
Join Wyndham Rewards Free
Expedia.com
$395
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Jerry n Kimberly Peterson
Phoenix, Arizona

Thank Goodness

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 27 May 2021
Thank goodness it was a suite because it was a very small, but comfortable bed
with a beautiful view and we enjoyed the hot tub for hours. Customer service was excellent and the room and areas were clean.
Date of stay: May 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$471
  • Expedia.com
    $471
  • Skyscanner.com
    $462
  • Hotels.com
    $471
0.5 km from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$690
  • Expedia.com
    $691
  • Algotels
    $677
  • SpringHill Suites
    $691
1.2 km from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
Expedia.com
$529
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    $528
  • Skyscanner.com
    $528
  • Vio.com
    $528
2.6 km from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$339
  • Wyndham
    $340
  • Algotels
    $296
  • Expedia.com
    $339
0.6 km from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$542
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $601
  • Hotels.com
    $601
  • Priceline
    $542
2.1 km from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Booking.com
$394
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $394
  • Hotels.com
    $393
  • Skyscanner.com
    $393
1.7 km from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$367
  • Choice Hotels
    $368
  • Algotels
    $340
  • Expedia.com
    $368
2.7 km from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$443
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $443
  • Expedia.com
    $443
  • Vio.com
    $443
1.4 km from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$212
  • Wyndham
    $212
  • ZenHotels.com
    $200
  • Priceline
    $212
0.3 km from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$443
Fully refundable
  • Choice Hotels
    $425
  • Algotels
    $346
  • Expedia.com
    $449
2.7 km from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (793)
Filter reviews
793 results
Traveller rating
207
222
174
104
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
207
222
174
104
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool and hot tub other hotels yellowstone walmart chain interstate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 793 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2021

We had to cancel our trip from Denver due to illness, and went to get a Covid Test. The front desk guy at the Microtel, Ryan said we would get a refund but getaroom.com booking said the manager denied the refund, and now, we are out $315. I thought hotels were accomodating during this Pandemic, but not the MICROTEL. STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Service
Thank 35brigettes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 January 2021

No staff manning desk. You need to hunt for them. Night staff sleeping in back room and rude when awoken...breakfast is minimal. Due to COVID. But other locations do much better.
Park up front. Back parking lot looks like an older RV park and is very sketch. Does not feel safe at all. For the couple dollars more your better off to go across the street to the other Wyndham property where customer service is number one.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Montanainfidel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 September 2020

RE:85478EC019037 on 9/11/2019 of our departure We had a leaking toilet and were unable to use the shower before checking out. We tried 4 attempts to request for a refund. we have not received a reply.

Room tip: Toilet problem at room #204
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DBgreenhills
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 July 2020

Room is pretty weird with mirrors for headboards. I don’t like it. Lighting is weird too. Not a lamp in the room so overhead lights glare in your eyes. Tv in weird position near ceiling. Can hear every door shutting and person walking across the floor. Beds are hard. Could be cleaner. No breakfast of any sort. Not good at all.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SherryW715
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 July 2020

Alright so if you’re going to use a 3rd party to book your rooms than make sure you are very thorough with expressing your policy. This hotel is listed as pet friendly. I have a dog I’m bringing with me, I booked a suite with a jacuzzi and the rate came out to $144... I get to the hotel and the guy at the front tells me I can’t stay in that room because I have a pet... so only some of their rooms are pet friendly. Then, because I booked thru hotels.com he couldn’t change the rate and proceeded to tell me that there’s no way I would have known that I wouldn’t get this room with a pet and I should have called the hotel prior to booking to insure this... so misleading. But fine... I’ve been using hotels for a while and they’re customer service is good I figured I’d just email hotels let them know and they would refund the difference since I had to stay in a standard room about 30-40 dollar difference... NOT a huge deal but it’s kind of the principle. I had two agents at hotels call to get the refund authorized by a manager at the property and it was denied TWICE.. so you mislead people and then don’t do the right thing. The hotel industry is about being hospitable... and treating your people fair. So I essentially paid for a suite and stayed in a standard room and they probably sold the suite and got a double on it. Kinda BS ... beware if you book here. ALWAYS CALL FIRST

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Britdalcais
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews