We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sweet digs”

Review of The Loft

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Bozeman, Montana

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Bill D
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
“Sweet digs”
Reviewed 30 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Super cool open 3 level industrial-style loft. All the comforts of home. Perfect place for our family with young kids to crash and make a meal after a long day skiing at Bridger Bowl. Luxurious master suite. The outdoor hot tub on the roof was the reason I chose this place, a rarity for many hotels/rentals in town. Only reason I didn’t rate a 5 was the construction zone across the lot, which for some reason the beautiful 3 story picture windows overlook, and not the mountains.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Feb 2018
Thank you for your honest and kind review of The Loft. We love to hear that our guests enjoyed the home and enjoyed our local ski hill, Bridger Bowl! Whenever you are ready to start planning your next trip let us know. We would love to help you find the perfect place for your group’s next adventure! Thanks so much and have a wonderful day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ted1348
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“STYLISH PLACE TO STAY IN BOZEMAN”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The Loft ( Unit 4) has many pros and one one con in my opinion.
Pros:
1. First of all the people at Mountain Home are amazing to deal with in every aspect of your stay.The e-mailed me with every detail about checking in and checking out- I was a breeze.
2. The Loft has everything you need as " A home Away From Home."
3. Great location. Wild Crumb 200 hundred feet away. Montana Ale Works just up the street.
Con:
The nearby train came by several times at night and its whistle woke me up for the first few nights. Beware if you are a light sleeper.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary24Lis...
Bismarck, North Dakota
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Modern clean home away from home”
Reviewed 7 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This property is modern and amazing. It is close to Main Street. When you go to sleep in the perfect bed you will not hear any noise. It is three levels with stairs and we liked that but someone traveling with grandma may not find it convenient. The view of the mountains on the top floor is picture perfect. If you need to do work while here, no problem. The internet is perfect and there is a desk. We made all our meals here and the kitchen is equipped with every kettle and utensil you may need. The property rental group was helpful and even called to see if we needed anything. We had a rain day while here and the place was so fun that we enjoyed just being "home" all day!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern and Very Clean plus great beds
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew W
Saint Paul
1 review
“Fun time with family”
Reviewed 11 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We loved our stay in the loft condo! It was extremely clean and had everything we needed. The hot tube was an extra bonus to be sure. We also LOVED the Wild Crumb coffee shop right around the corner. The baked goods were phenomenal! The condo's location was so perfect. Close to all action downtown and close to lots of fun things to do (hiking/running/biking trails, skiing, great restaurants, etc....)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jade F
1 review
“Beautiful space in adorable Bozeman”
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We loved our stay at the loft. Very open floor plan, beautiful lighting, and modern amenities. The kitchen was stocked with all the tools you need for the cooking. It didn't take long to feel right at home. Located in the "industrial" part of Bozeman, the neighborhood had an incredible vibe. Make sure to start your day off at Wild Crumbs!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing