We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
ZenHotels.com
$452
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
TAMAN1951
Liberty Lake, Washington
Awesome in every way
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 Feb 2024via mobile
Super friendly and accommodating staff.

Large room and comfortable bed.

Nice TV with good channel selection.

Bath area is large and clean. Lovely shower with great water flow.

Room is serviced every day without having to ask.

We have nothing but praise for this facility.

A Great Stay!
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
4.4 km from Kimpton Armory Hotel Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
2.8 km from Kimpton Armory Hotel Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
0.7 km from Kimpton Armory Hotel Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
0.2 km from Kimpton Armory Hotel Bozeman
Free Wifi
2.1 km from Kimpton Armory Hotel Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
4.6 km from Kimpton Armory Hotel Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
2.1 km from Kimpton Armory Hotel Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
4.5 km from Kimpton Armory Hotel Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
126
13
6
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
126
13
6
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar gibson guitars front office manager inner circle fantastic property urban kitchen bath salts yellowstone tour soaking tub the entire staff valet parking surrounding mountains shopping options really enjoyed our stay here corner room solid choice social hour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2024

Valet and front desk staff were fantastic. The food was mediocre at best. The Christmas Eve dinner was pre determined to 2 choices. The prime rib was overcooked to well done when medium rare was ordered. Service was fair. The restaurant was freezing and we wore our coats during the meal. This was an overpriced meal with basic service with an automatic ($148) gratuity added to the bill. The Christmas brunch was a step better but lacked any breakfast items. We had to ask repeatedly for clean plates to make a second trip to the buffet. Again a required $78 was charged for a server who filled our water. An afternoon stop to the upstairs bar left us waiting for a server while workers visited with each other. Our order of elk meatballs was raw.
Our room was adequate however 3 of 4 of the bathroom lights did not work. Workers checked on the lights and their response was “the part is on order”’.
We are happy to pay for a good meal and good service but the meals and service did not meet that criteria.
We requested a manager to call us to discuss vs leaving a review but that has not happened.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Doreen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 October 2023 via mobile

Nice rooms, not huge but comfortable. Everything was clean and well appointed. Beds and bedding were wonderful. We were in a corner room with wonderful views. It was so quiet, I actually slept! Shout out to Room Service staff for being so friendly and accommodating. 3 bars/restaurants on premises makes it convenient to meet people, and the fireplace lounge in the lobby is so nice.

Room tip: Valet parking is the easiest option. There are a few lots nearby, but they are mostly 2 hour maximum. Very limited on-street parking.
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 October 2023 via mobile

We stayed here while traveling from Glacier NP to Yellowstone NP. The lobby is beautiful, cozy and smells WONDERFUL!
The front desk staff were very nice at checkin and checkout. Our room was a spacious suite with a very nice sitting area with a huge leather coach. The bathroom was large. The bed was very comfortable but the pillows were super thin. We ate breakfast at the restaurant downstairs and it was pricey, but good good and service. We like Kimpton hotels!

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SMA1126
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 September 2023

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Armory. Edith went above and beyond to make our family feel special by preparing gift baskets for each of the wedding guests. All staff were exceptional, the rooms were perfectly appointed and we especially enjoyed the Sky Shed and rooftop pool.
The Armory is top notch and we always recommend it to our friends and business associates.

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank X2530NDjohns
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 September 2023 via mobile

Very nice hotel w excellent staff and a great location. Just off Main Street and close to everything including the university and great shopping/restaurants. Revelry next door is excellent for both lunch and dinner. Nice rooftop bar, small gym. Complimentary Happy hour by the fireplace a nice touch.

Room tip: 15 min Uber to airport
Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jorge v
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews