We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
desireerames

Clean, quiet stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 May 2024
Hotel was clean and quiet. Staff were friendly and efficient. Easy to find. Would stay here again in the future.
Date of stay: May 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brooke Swain Cantu, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this review
Responded 7 Jun 2024
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our hotel clean, quiet, and conveniently located. Our team takes great pride in providing friendly and efficient service, so we're thrilled that you felt well taken care of during your visit. We can't wait to welcome you back again in the future! If you have any special requests for your next stay, please don't hesitate to let us know. Safe travels!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$511
  • SpringHill Suites
    $510
  • Expedia.com
    $510
  • Hotels.com
    $509
1.1 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
$500
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $554
  • Hotels.com
    $553
  • Priceline
2.2 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
$284
  • Wyndham
    $284
  • Algotels
    $251
  • Expedia.com
    $284
0.6 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$466
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $464
  • Expedia.com
    $465
  • Tripadvisor
    $465
1.5 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$420
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $420
  • Skyscanner.com
    $421
  • Tripadvisor
    $420
2.4 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
$456
  • Priceline
  • Algotels
    $438
  • Hotels.com
    $457
1.3 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$479
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $478
  • Skyscanner.com
    $431
  • Hotels.com
    $477
1.8 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$314
  • Wyndham
    $313
  • Hotels.com
    $312
  • Algotels
0.1 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
$254
  • Wyndham
    $253
  • Tripadvisor
    $253
  • Priceline
0.2 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $375
  • Algotels
    $349
  • Choice Hotels
    $371
2.6 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (651)
Filter reviews
651 results
Traveller rating
386
144
52
37
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
386
144
52
37
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk a pet friendly hotel great stay hot breakfast pool and hot tub staff was friendly would stay here again first floor room was spacious road trip downtown bozeman pets gm motel chain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 651 reviews
Reviewed 9 February 2024 via mobile

This place was a pleasant surprise. They had everything I needed. It was clean and comfortable and I will definitely stay here again. Parking was easy access. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will recommend this place to all my family and friends.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 2GeThErAzOnE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brooke Swain Cantu, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us! Providing a clean and comfortable stay is always our top priority, and we're delighted that we could meet your expectations. It's fantastic to know that you found our amenities, like easy parking access, to be convenient. Our team takes great pride in offering friendly and helpful service, so it's gratifying to receive your kind words. Thank you for recommending us to your loved ones! We can't wait to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2024

The staff was super friendly, the check-in and out was super easy, the room was sufficient, a little dusty but the shower was awful. To call the water luke warm is just being nice. The sink got hot, but the shower was very disappointing.

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sstahl865973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brooke Swain Cantu, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We're pleased to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and that your check-in and check-out process went smoothly. However, we're sorry to learn about the issues you encountered with the room and especially with the shower temperature. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. We will address the cleanliness concerns immediately, and our maintenance team will investigate the shower issue to ensure it's resolved promptly. Your insights are invaluable as we continuously strive to improve our guests' experiences. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2023

Breakfast was good with lots of choices, the bed was comfortable but the room lacked in cleanliness. The mirror had toothpaste splatters all over it. I felt the strong need to wipe everything down with Clorox wipes before we touched things.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tammyjosmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Harshal Mundaphan, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2024

Dear Tammy, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast offerings and found the bed comfortable; however, we sincerely apologize for any cleanliness issues you encountered in your room.

Your comments about toothpaste splatters on the mirror are concerning, and we want to assure you that this is not the standard we aim to uphold. Please know that your feedback has been shared with our housekeeping team, and we are taking immediate steps to address and rectify the cleanliness concerns you raised.

We understand the importance of a clean and well-maintained environment for our guests, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your feedback is invaluable as it helps us identify areas for improvement and ensures a better experience for future guests.

We appreciate your understanding and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a more seamless and enjoyable stay. If you choose to stay with us again, please do not hesitate to contact our front desk immediately with any concerns; we are committed to making your experience with us the best it can be.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2023 via mobile

Hotel was clean and staff were nice...room was good except the bed was from the stone ages and felt like it. Price was good but you get what you pay for. I don't recommend for anyone driving a long distance that needs a good nights sleep. Check the bed before you decide to stay.

Date of stay: December 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ivan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Harshal Mundaphan, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2024

Dear Ivan, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your kind words about our clean facilities and friendly staff. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we are glad to hear that you found the room to be in good condition.

We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the bed. We take your comments seriously and will address the issue promptly to ensure that our guests have a comfortable and restful stay. Your feedback helps us improve, and we appreciate your honesty.

We understand the importance of a good night's sleep, especially for those traveling long distances. We regret that the bed did not meet your expectations, and we assure you that we are looking into ways to enhance the comfort of our accommodations.

In the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to our front desk immediately with any concerns. We are always here to assist you and make your stay as enjoyable as possible.

Once again, we appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an improved experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2023

All good! Breakfast great! Personnel great. Close to freeway. Will recommend to friends and we will stay there again. Value for money spent. (Tub faucet needs minor repair). King bed was very comfortable.

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mmcphe612457
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Harshal Mundaphan, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2023

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience during your recent stay at our hotel.

It's fantastic that you enjoyed our breakfast and found our personnel to be great. We strive to provide a comfortable and welcoming environment, and it's rewarding to know that we've met your expectations.

We appreciate your recommendation to friends and your intention to stay with us again – there's no greater compliment. We also take note of your feedback about the tub faucet and assure you that our maintenance team will address it promptly to ensure a seamless experience for future guests.

We're grateful for your support and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. If you have any further comments or if there's anything specific you'd like us to address, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews