We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$196
Fully refundable before Sat, 20 Apr
Breakfast included
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
$192
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (647)
Filter reviews
647 results
Traveller rating
385
143
51
37
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
385
143
51
37
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk a pet friendly hotel great stay hot breakfast pool and hot tub staff was friendly would stay here again first floor room was spacious road trip downtown bozeman pets gm motel chain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 647 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2023

It was odd to have a jacuzzi in the room, but it was great. Nice property a d the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and good. The staff was friendly and recommended a place to eat on main street

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank abayatravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Harshal Mundaphan, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2023

Thank you for your delightful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our unique jacuzzi in the room added a special touch to your experience.

It's fantastic to know that you found our property to be nice and the room clean and comfortable. Providing a welcoming and well-maintained environment is our goal, and we're delighted to hear that we met your expectations.

We're also pleased that you enjoyed the hot and good breakfast. Our team works hard to ensure a variety of options to cater to different tastes, and we're glad it added to the overall positive experience.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay. If there's anything else you'd like to share or any specific aspects of your stay that stood out, feel free to let us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2023

After a horrible expereince at another hotel nearby the staff here made me feel safe, appreciated, and at ease! 10/10 recommend this hotel. The staff were kind, breakfast had many good options and the hotel bed was comfortable.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Kylee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Harshal Mundaphan, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2023

I'm delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience at the hotel, and that the staff made you feel safe and appreciated. A comfortable bed and a variety of breakfast options are certainly important for a great stay. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! If you have any more to share or if you have any questions, feel free to let us know. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2023

Third time staying at this La Quinta Inn. I Highly recommend this hotel. Great rooms, staff, amenities & location. Close to Bozeman Yellowstone International Airport, MSU, Yellowstone, Big Sky, outdoor activities, breweries, restaurants, etc.

Date of stay: October 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paradise739875
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Harshal Mundaphan, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2023

Thank you so much for choosing LaQuinta Inn for your recent stay, and for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. We are thrilled to hear that this was your third visit to our hotel, and we truly appreciate your continued loyalty.

It's fantastic to know that you highly recommend our hotel and had a great experience during your stay. We take pride in providing our guests with excellent service, and it's delightful to hear that you found our rooms, staff, amenities, and location to your liking.

Thank you for your kind words, and for choosing La Quinta Inn as your preferred accommodation in Bozeman. We look forward to welcoming you back for your fourth visit and many more in the future. If you have any special requests or need assistance with your next reservation, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Safe travels, and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2023

The hotel and rooms were clean and quiet. The desk staff and cleaning personnel and breakfast personnel were all friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and offered a good variety. Much appreciate being able to have our pets with us.

Date of stay: October 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sherry902023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Harshal Mundaphan, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2023

Dear Sherry, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear about your positive experience during your recent stay at our hotel. It's our priority to ensure that our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and we're thrilled that you found the hotel, rooms, and the overall atmosphere to be clean and quiet.

Our team takes great pride in providing excellent customer service, and we're happy to hear that you found our desk staff, cleaning personnel, and breakfast personnel to be friendly and helpful. We will certainly pass along your kind words to our dedicated team members who strive to make every guest's stay special.

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you and your pets back for another stay in the future. If there's anything more we can do to enhance your experience, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2023

Good location right off the freeway. Views of the mountains on the top two floors. I did not have a good experience. Unfortunately, my room was dirty: the carpet had hair and other debris and round stains. The chair arms were stained. The bathroom had red stains on the wall. The manager did have the room cleaned that day. The most disappointing part was the internet went out every night off and on for 2-3 hours. My stay was 4 nights. I will never stay there again.

Room tip: For a Mountain View, stay on the 2nd or 3rd floor. But, I would honestly pick another hotel.
Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Gayla B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Harshal Mundaphan, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2023

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your detailed review, and we are genuinely sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay.

We're pleased that you found our location convenient and enjoyed the mountain views from the top floors of our hotel. However, we are deeply disappointed that your overall experience was marred by cleanliness and internet issues.

We value your feedback, and we would love to have the opportunity to make it right for you. While we understand that your stay was not up to your expectations, we hope you might reconsider staying with us again in the future. Please feel free to reach out to us directly if you decide to give us another chance, and we will do our best to make your stay more enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews