We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$443
Breakfast included
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Bigruss57
Mansfield, Australia

Lovely 2 night stay in Bozeman on our USA holiday from Australia

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 30 Sept 2022
Stayed here for 2 nights whilst on our USA holiday. Staff were really nice -very friendly and helpful.
Our room was quite large and had nice decor as did the foyer area.
location was good, nice and handy to sightseeing and shops.
The onsite laundry was handy- $1 a wash and $1 to dry.
There was a good selection of hot and cold breakfast food available.
WIFI and TV worked well.
The shower went up and down in heat a bit, but otherwise OK.
Overall no other negatives found here.
Museum of the Rockies is well worth a visit when staying in Bozeman.
Hyalite reservoir was also a lovely scenic drive to do out from the hotel.
Would happily stay here again and recommend to others.
Date of stay: September 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jeff General Manager, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this review
Responded 14 Oct 2022
Thank you for reviewing our hotel.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
$462
  • Booking.com
  • Homewood
  • Hotels.com
0.4 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$671
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $671
1.1 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
$527
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $527
  • Vio.com
2.4 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$443
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Wyndham
    $443
0.6 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$550
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $550
  • Hotels.com
2.2 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Tripadvisor
$431
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $431
1.8 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$366
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $366
2.6 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Tripadvisor
$442
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $442
1.5 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $203
  • Wyndham
    $211
0.2 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $424
  • Expedia.com
    $447
2.6 km from La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (647)
Filter reviews
647 results
Traveller rating
385
143
51
37
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
385
143
51
37
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk a pet friendly hotel great stay hot breakfast pool and hot tub staff was friendly would stay here again first floor room was spacious road trip downtown bozeman pets gm motel chain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 647 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2022

Checked into LaQuinta Bozeman on a Friday afternoon. Our room was ready and staff swiped our credit card and showed us to the elevator. Left for our day early Saturday and returned at 9pm to find our room had not been serviced. When I inquired at the desk a young lady said she thought there was “something “ posted on the hotel website that mentioned they only offered service every 3rd day.( there isn’t) I requested the room be serviced on Sunday and as told it would be. We returned Sunday evening to find the room untouched. Checked out Monday early and caught an early flight home. I contacted Wyndham and asked about the issue. The hotel GM contacted me via email and said there was no such policy but said he would use our experience to train his staff to improve service. No offer of compensation of any sort, just sorry for the misunderstanding.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Garyha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jeff General Manager, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2022

Thank you for reviewing our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2022

My sister and I stayed here during our recent visit to Bozeman. The facility was easy to locate, the staff was friendly and our room was clean. The parts of the hotel appear a bit dated but the beds were comfortable and even though our room looked out on the busy road, it was very quiet. We would stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JanaU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jeff General Manager, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2022

Thank you for reviewing our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2022

We were assigned a room on the first floor which is actually the basement. The 3 of us immediately noticed a strong urine smell. No wonder the window was open. Went back to the front desk and the girl went to check it out for herself and didn't notice that much of a smell. If it was strong enough to nearly knock out my 80-year- old husband, it was strong. Since it's a pet friendly hotel, my guess is that an animal peed on the carpet. We were assigned another room, again in the basement. There was an unfixed hole in the wall, the AC didn't put out cooled air, the carpet and chair were stained, there was a truck stop outside our window which we had to leave open to get some cool air in, the bathtub drain was clogged so that when my son was done showering, he was standing in several inches of water. Would have been impossible for additional people to shower there. The towels had an unpleasant smell. All of this for a very expensive room. Stay somewhere else.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank diannej908
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jeff General Manager, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2022

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about your experience. I couldn't find a reservation under your name. We also don't have rooms in a basement setting. Thank you again for sharing your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2022

room was clean and well kept. it would be really nice if you tell your guests you're placing them in a handicap room and all the other rooms are taken. you didn't tell us and we don't care for this kind of room.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank seetheworld010
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jeff General Manager, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2022

Stopped along the way on a road trip from WA to TX. Great nights sleep and wonderful way to start the next leg of the journey! Woke up rested and ready to go. Breakfast was great and the coffee was good too!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ladybldr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jeff General Manager, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bozeman, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews