We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Margaret M

Great stay!

Review of RSVP Hotel
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 17 May 2024
We loved it! After a mix up on our first night in Bozeman about the use of the pull out bed (which the staff addressed afterwards to our satisfaction), we returned to stay again on our last nights in Bozeman. Loved the funky unique decor and vibe. The room had everything we needed and were comfortable. Loved the Farmer's Daughter cafe as well and had several delicious breakfasts there. The staff were great to communicate with as well.
Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hillary Folkvord, Owner at RSVP Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 6 days ago
Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$538
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
2.0 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
$599
  • Booking.com
  • Homewood
  • Hotels.com
1.4 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$416
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $416
  • Vio.com
3.7 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$316
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $316
0.2 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$383
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $383
3.8 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$302
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.9 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $469
  • Expedia.com
    $555
0.8 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $358
  • Priceline
1.5 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Choice Hotels
    $525
  • Priceline
3.8 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $300
  • Wyndham
    $307
1.5 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveller rating
398
37
15
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
398
37
15
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews record player farmer's daughter silk robes free champagne private patio attached cafe little touches front desk essential oils boutique motel great communication cute hotel cute decor fire pit text message room decor we loved our stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 456 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2024

I never thought I'd say this, but there were too many fabulous pillows! The rooms were comfortable and gorgeous! Our coffee was delicious each morning! The Farmer's Daughter food and drinks were delicious! The service was fabulous!! Actual human's responding to my emails in a timely manner - crazy! I'm going to think of a reason to come back to Bozeman just to stay at RSVP!!!

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hillary Folkvord, Owner at RSVP Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2024

Thank you thank you! I love hearing your feedback and will pass it along to our amazing team! Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2024

Staying at the RSVP has been on my bucket list forever! I have had lunch multiple times at the Farmers Daughters Cafe with girlfriends and thought perfect spot for girlfriend getaway BUT had to come to Bozeman for my husbands 6 week surgery check up and booked the hotel and hoped my husband would say it was too girly. Loved the ease of check in (all done through text messaging) and the room was just perfect. Loved ALL the unique details. RSVP got a 5 star rating from my husband and we will definately be back!

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Celinda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hillary Folkvord, Owner at RSVP Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2024

Thank you thank you!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2024

Everything you could want in a relaxing getaway weekend, you've thought of. Aside from the parking options being awkward, I have not a single complaint. The bed was remarkably comfortable, the private patio with the gas fireplace was a surprising bonus! I thoroughly enjoyed my time.

Room tip: Book your stay here, you won't regret it!
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tiac2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hillary Folkvord, Owner at RSVP Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2024

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2024

We were there for the Opera and the location was perfect. The site also has a great breakfast/lunch cafe and the staff is very helpful. The rooms are small but comfy with wonderful showers and amenities.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rebecca L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hillary Folkvord, Owner at RSVP Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2024

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2024

Excellent customer service. Rooms are very relaxing. Everything was perfect. Check in and check out very quick and easy. Location is spot on.

Room tip: Right next to The Elm, perfect for going to a show.
Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fearless16759992507
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hillary Folkvord, Owner at RSVP Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2024

Thank you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews