We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Scott B

Good stay.

Review of RSVP Hotel
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 19 Mar 2024
Great room and good service. I’d recommend adding an ice machine to the premises. Also the giant hanging lamp is a hazard for tall people. I smashed my head on it no less than three times. Street noise is a bit loud but I suspect this is city-wide.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hillary Folkvord, Owner at RSVP Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 20 Mar 2024
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the good feedback!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$484
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $536
  • ZenHotels.com
    $417
  • Hotels.com
    $536
0.8 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
$458
  • Priceline
  • Skyscanner.com
    $453
  • Expedia.com
    $458
1.4 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$503
  • SpringHill Suites
    $503
  • Tripadvisor
    $503
  • Priceline
2.0 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
$415
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    $415
  • Tripadvisor
    $415
  • Vio.com
3.7 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$366
  • Choice Hotels
    $366
  • Algotels
    $349
  • Priceline
3.8 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$431
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $431
  • Expedia.com
    $431
  • Tripadvisor
    $431
0.2 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$301
  • Wyndham
    $301
  • Algotels
    $270
  • Expedia.com
    $301
0.9 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$631
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $630
  • ZenHotels.com
    $576
  • Kimpton
    $602
0.8 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
$494
  • Priceline
  • Skyscanner.com
    $458
  • Choice Hotels
    $493
3.8 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$338
Fully refundable
  • Wyndham
    $337
  • Skyscanner.com
    $323
  • Priceline
1.5 km from RSVP Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bozeman
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
453 results
Traveller rating
395
37
15
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
395
37
15
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews record player farmer's daughter silk robes free champagne private patio attached cafe little touches front desk essential oils boutique motel great communication cute hotel cute decor fire pit text message room decor we loved our stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 453 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2024

The classiest and most tasteful place to stay in Bozeman! Always look forward to my stays and the freshest snacks from Farmers Daughter. Also, being greeted with champagne is a major perk after a long day of travel. Thankful for this special place!

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Rosie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hillary Folkvord, Owner at RSVP Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2024

Thank you thank you!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2024

The staff was so welcoming. Off the beaten track but close enough to walk into town. Great recommendations from the team. We love to immerse ourselves in a place and always have tons of questions and the RSVP crew were so helpful. Farmers Daughter is a great addition!

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marilyn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hillary Folkvord, Owner at RSVP Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2024

Thank you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2024

Incredible stay! LOVE this hotel and will definitely return :). All the details were just perfect. The rooms are darling, and the Farmers Daughter (attached restaurant) = amazing! The staff was so SO kind and accommodating. Cheers! Already booked our next stay for when we return to Bozeman.

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tiffanylarsson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hillary Folkvord, Owner at RSVP Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2024

Thank you than you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2024

When I tell you that this hotel completely exceeded my expectations, I can not say enough nice things about this place! We arrived a little after 10pm so the front desk was already closed but they still left us complimentary champagne in our room! The rooms are SO cute and girlie. Beautiful robes in the bathroom to use, the amenities are wonderful, and the staff was beyond friendly. The room was super clean with really comfortable beds. The hotel is in a wonderful location with only about a 15 minute walk to downtown Main Street. There is a cute cafe connected to the hotel where you can start the morning with a cup of coffee and brunch. If I ever return to Bozeman, I will surely stay at the RSVP again!

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jamie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hillary Folkvord, Owner at RSVP Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2024

Thank you so much!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2024

The room was cozy, and we loved the smell of the oil diffuser. My fiance absolutley loved the design of the bathroom. The room was very clean, and the bed was so comfortable! Best sleep we'd had in a while, I considered asking rhe brand of the mattress. This was my second visit and I made him a convert, we will be back.

Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Maia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hillary Folkvord, Owner at RSVP Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2024

Thank you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews